arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Yip L.
Singapore
26 juli 2015
Unforgettable stay
Great rooms, great food esp the freshly squeezed orange juice at breakfast and grocery store very close by.
This was the best stay I had amongst the many trips to Dubai.

Derrick M.
Verenigde Staten
10 juli 2015
Great location, but average staff
Comfy bed, great view, awesome location
The staff was just average because they were not friendly and helpful. The view was great with a clean room, soft bed, and good pool.

lisa S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 juni 2015
Stopover
Location, room size, friendly staff
Was a little disappointed at first because I've stayed here before and in was in the "resort" section, didn't realise they had extended it to over the road, but was pleased to be given an upgrade to a lovely suite.

binod M.
India
21 juni 2015
nice hotel ,good location
location, staff , clean
good hotel with nice location , quite big rooms newly done,

Chris G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
09 juni 2015
Very Average
Location
An ok business hotel but not up to the standard I would expect from Hilton. Broken toilet seat, not as clean as it should be poorly designed rooms. Expensive wifi.

gasser T.
Egypte
07 juni 2015
It's a good hotel , just good !!
The location is very good , the room space , food and beverage
It was nice but I expected much more compared to the price

Willem-Jan K.
Nederland
03 juni 2015
A pleasure stay
Nice and friendly staff, nice rooms, good food
Very good, I really liked it a lot

ABDULAZIZ A.
Saoedi-Arabië
01 juni 2015
Great stay at Hilton the walk hotel
The location, the feature and the stuff.

siamak I.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 april 2015
Relaxing short vacation
Location, locatiiin, location
Nice

Aysha M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 april 2015
Good if you have Young kids
Staff were very accommodating. Good facilities. Great location
We stay at this hotel every year. Kids loved it. Staff and the manager were very helpful and accommodating to our needs.