of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Dubai The Walk

The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah strand Residence JBR, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 0 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Jumeirah strand Residence JBR Aantal kamers: 364

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 121 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (121)
Sorteer op:
Johan B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Soort expressie formule wel goed

Gelegen aan de walk is goed
8,3
Goed hotel soort van expressie formule, niet echt gezellig maar wel goed
Douglas R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 januari 2015
No Private Beach, Traffic Jams & Queues

Nothing I can say
4,3
Check was very slow. We were about 8th in the queue with only 2 check in staff. Took approx 20 minutes. They gave no details on beach towel cards, internet (100 dirhams a day), or where the internet was available for free (LP level) - but no skype. Room with a sea view had no balcony. Room temperature very cold at 19 degrees. Beach was approx a 5 minute walk across the road the main Hilton Jumeirah Beach Resort. Had to go back to "The Walk" for beach towels otherwise you are not allowed to use the beach deck chairs or anything. Beach is not private as anyone can walk on it. The Hilton restaurants on the beach are open to the public so there is no feel of being on a private beach. The photos are very misleading. Taxis are difficult to get due to the traffic jams on "The Walk" where cars are always in a permanent traffic jam. Check out was quick once getting to the front desk but again there were queues. Price paid for this hotel was very expensive and I will never stay here again.
Muna A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Qatar, 3 januari 2015
Not a 5 star hotel

Location in terms of food & night life but far from center Dubai & dubai mall.
5,7
Noisy rooms which disturbed my sleep you can hear tables movement & noise. Suites are so big in space, most of the staff are not very helpful ! I will not stay again !
Datuk A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 december 2014
great place to stay with family.feel at home.

near to beach. great location. amenities all ready. feel at home.
9,3
Overall it feels just like home. A great place to stay. Only small comment is on the waiting time for the elevator, but other than that, would seriously recommend for stay especially with family with children.
Hisham Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Lebanon, 22 december 2014
its an amazing hotel and resort

room. location. beach
8,7
Ita an amazing hotel and resort. Every thing was nice but they need more lifts becuase every time you need to use the lift you should forget about 30 minutes from your live...
Ahmed S. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 22 december 2014
Amazing Place!

Location, Luxury and Quality..
10
I think this was one of my best trips in Dubai. The hotel is simply amazing and the location is great. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Got upgraded to a suite with an unbelievable view. The wifi is pretty expensive! But other than that this hotel is on top of my list and I will definitely be staying here again.
Hassan Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 22 december 2014
Beach Hotel - excellent Location

Location Location and Location
9
Very good. Rates are quite steep though, but the Hotel is well placed right across the beach and pavement Cafes on the door step of the Hotel
Hassan Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 22 december 2014
Excellent Hotel right near the Beach

Location Location and Location
9
Very good. Rates are quite steep though, but the Hotel is well placed right across the beach and pavement Cafes on the door step of the Hotel
Bader A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 7 december 2014
I took my family Tours

Luxury and location with wonderful views and provide all facilities
10
More fascinating
Kathleen H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 november 2014
Fantastic trip

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
9
Our stay was excellent from start to finish. The welcome we received was exceptional and continued throughout our stay. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and they not only upgraded our room to an executive suite but decorated it beautifully with balloons , a celebration cake and the most amazing display of artistic talent we had ever seen. We were blown away when visiting different bars to find they knew who we were and were congratulated and given drinks, well above average service and standards. The variety of bars and restaurants in the hotel and it's sister location just a minutes walk away was fabulous and located close on the 'the walk' which is not to be missed. We will recommend this hotel without doubt!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hilton Dubai The Walk DubaiHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C02