of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Dubai The Walk

The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah strand Residence JBR, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 0 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Hotel interieur Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Suite Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Suite Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Suite Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Suite Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Suite
Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Gastenkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Badkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Badkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Badkamer Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Restaurant Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Restaurant Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Restaurant Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Restaurant Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Restaurant Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Restaurant Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Hilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Jumeirah strand Residence JBR Aantal kamers: 364

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 114 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (114)
Sorteer op:
Johan B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 januari 2013
Soort expressie formule wel goed

Gelegen aan de walk is goed
8,3
Goed hotel soort van expressie formule, niet echt gezellig maar wel goed
Hisham Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Lebanon, 22 december 2014
its an amazing hotel and resort

room. location. beach
8,7
Ita an amazing hotel and resort. Every thing was nice but they need more lifts becuase every time you need to use the lift you should forget about 30 minutes from your live...
Ahmed S. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 22 december 2014
Amazing Place!

Location, Luxury and Quality..
10
I think this was one of my best trips in Dubai. The hotel is simply amazing and the location is great. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Got upgraded to a suite with an unbelievable view. The wifi is pretty expensive! But other than that this hotel is on top of my list and I will definitely be staying here again.
Bader A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 7 december 2014
I took my family Tours

Luxury and location with wonderful views and provide all facilities
10
More fascinating
Kathleen H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 november 2014
Fantastic trip

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
9
Our stay was excellent from start to finish. The welcome we received was exceptional and continued throughout our stay. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and they not only upgraded our room to an executive suite but decorated it beautifully with balloons , a celebration cake and the most amazing display of artistic talent we had ever seen. We were blown away when visiting different bars to find they knew who we were and were congratulated and given drinks, well above average service and standards. The variety of bars and restaurants in the hotel and it's sister location just a minutes walk away was fabulous and located close on the 'the walk' which is not to be missed. We will recommend this hotel without doubt!
Mohammed A. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 20 november 2014
Average

Location, Cleaning and Housekeeping staff performance
6,7
It was just okay, I have asked to stay at one of the high level rooms but it was not respected request, also the reception staff didn't pay anu attention to my requirements at the check in time.
Aneurin C. Groepen United Kingdom, 30 september 2014
amazing location and facilities

smack in the middle of JBR
10
Private beach, three bedroom apartment and a good price. What more?
Brian M. (Echt)paren Canada, 27 september 2014
The best

Very good service. Very good room. Very good location
10
Matthew M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 23 augustus 2014
Great Family Hotel

Staff, Food, Beach
8,3
Great location on the beach. Good friendly staff which were helpful throughout our stay. Buffet breakfast was also very good.
Ahmad A. (Echt)paren Jordan, 23 augustus 2014
not recommended

Good location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
8
the WiFi is not free and its expensive also the rooms have doors linked to each other which make the voices of next room obvious

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hilton Dubai The Walk DubaiHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Hotel interieurHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - SuiteHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - SuiteHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - SuiteHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - SuiteHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - SuiteHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - BadkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - BadkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - BadkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - RestaurantHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - RestaurantHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - RestaurantHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - RestaurantHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - RestaurantHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - RestaurantHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Bar/LoungeHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - EntreeHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Hotel interieurHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - ZwembadHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Hotel exterieurHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - OmgevingHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - StrandHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - GastenkamerHilton Dubai The Walk Dubai - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C02