arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 197 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 197 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

GARETH T.
Australië
12 januari 2016
Nice Airport hotel
Nice airport hotel
Stayed one night as a transit, can't say much more. But its a nice airport hotel, 7min walk to the check-in areas of airport.

Guido A.
Duitsland
18 december 2015
Good Business Hotel at Airport
Good location and standard
I came already several times for my stop-overs in Frankfurt. Its always good, directly at airport, direct above at subway and train which connects to the city centre. Rooms are excellent and service is good.

Finn R.
Denemarken
14 december 2015
Location - Standard
Location - Standard - Staff performance
Ideal located in the airport. Rooms spacy and confortable. Simply the right hotel in Frankfurt airport. Will not change next time, still continue with Hilton.

Chee W.
Singapore
13 december 2015
Room amenities
room size, cleanliness, quietness
There is a shortage of room amenities e.g no complimentary mineral water, no tooth brush. The floor is so cold and they don't even provide a pair of slippers.

Shun C.
Taiwan
26 november 2015
excellent location, service
location, room size

chi-chu K.
Taiwan
21 oktober 2015
Good and clean and convince at airport
I ask the slipper ,very soon I got it .very good
Very good

Hieronymus B.
België
16 oktober 2015
Location.
Location, location, location.
As rated by Hilton it self as a 5 star hotel than there should be at least bathrobes in the room, ample shower gel, morning breakfast yogurt should be fresh and not out of a plastic pots, we have carry our luggage by our self's to the room.

Jennifer I.
Filipijnen
12 oktober 2015
Convenient and Impressive
Comfortable bed, clean bathroom with great toiletries, and great sound-proofing for sounds from airplanes.
My husband and I had a great time in the Hilton Frankfurt. The location was super convenient for our train arrival from Berlin and for our departure the next day via airplane. Its location was also very convenient for our big luggage which we had to transport from our train to the hotel and from our hotel to the conveniently located check in counters at The Squaire. There was also a Rewe supermarket which had reasonably priced meals and grocery items. The only thing I was not happy with was the free internet which was only located at the lobby, but for a charge, it was available in the rooms. I would gladly stay in this hotel next time.

Ofelia C.
Filipijnen
16 september 2015
Unbelievably quiet airport hotel!
location, service, quiet and modern hotel
absolutely wonderful. stayed there two times on this trip. Hotel sound proofing is excellent. despite its within the airport terminal and train station, you can hardly hear noise. the only letdown is they charge for wifi access in the room. it's quite a hassle to go down to the lobby just to check email and browse internet. overall, it's a convenient and good hotel when taking early morning flights or late arrivals.

Guido A.
Duitsland
13 september 2015
Excellent Location
Location, Location, Location
We stayed 1 night and everything was perfect. Excellent location opposite Terminal 1 Airport and Train Station. The staff is very efficient and friendly. Rooms are modern and clean. We only felt that the room was pretty small versus the charged prices, thats why we only give 3 points for value for money. Overall we can truly recommend the Hilton Airport Hotel.