Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

The Squaire, Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60600 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 334
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 305 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (305)
Sorteer op:
Henry T. Groepen United States of America, 1 juli 2014
I only stay at the hilton garden inn hotel

Location, spacious clean rooms
10
Excellent as always, convenient location, great hotel
Anurak A. Groepen Thailand, 20 juni 2014
Very close to and in front of airport.

can walk from airport, train station is also very close , wifi OK.
8,7
excellent
Minqian W. Zakelijke reizigers China, 20 juni 2014
Very convenient airport hotel, good condition

Location, friendly staff, room condition
8,3
Hassle free stay at this airport hotel with free access to high speed internet, what else can I expect?
May E. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 9 juni 2014
very convenient location with all I need

nice and cozy,delicious food and comfortable room
8
overall is very good experience,room is a bit small,but very quiet.impressive good food at the restaurant. Location is really very good. Surprise there is no shower cap for ladies?
Shawna L. Groepen United States of America, 1 juni 2014
Beautiful, luxury hotel with great food and servic

Fancy luxury style Great location for our 12 hr layover Food and staff awesome
10
Amazing, I felt pampered. We enjoyed it do much, it actually inspired us to visit Germany in the future as we only had a layover in Frankfurt this trip.
Ha N. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 1 juni 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Clean, quiet, close to trains
8,7
This hotel exceeded my expectations --- I was not sure what to expect of an airport hotel. It was very quiet, despite being basically right next to the terminals and close to one of the runway approaches. The double glazing was excellent, damping the sounds out that I never noticed them. Location was good. A little tricky to find when I first got off the plane, but not too bad. Once there, check in was fast and professional. Room was small but well laid out and very clean. Room maintenance was good. Being above the railway stations made it very easy to explore the neighbouring cities. Checkout was also very professional, fast and pleasant. I recommend this hotel, and would certainly use it again if I am transiting Frankfurt for a couple of days. Absolutely no complaints.
Xing Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 29 mei 2014
Strategic location

Clean, close to airport
10
I stayed overnight at Hilton Garden Inn at Frankfurt airport to catch an early fight. It was a superb stay, and the next morning I just walked to the airport without any potential hazards brought about by the commute.
Marc L. Zakelijke reizigers France, 26 mei 2014
Good hotel for business traveler

Location and convenience
7
The hotel is located within walking distance from the airport and connected by an indoor walkway that also serves as access to the train station. The facility also includes a number of restaurants/coffee shops. The rooms are of good size, clean and comfortable. There is good, free WIFI access. For those interested in a little exercise, there is very nice, large park/forest located about 1km down the main road from the hotel.
Ian G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 mei 2014
Super convenient for Frankfurt Airport.

Great location, quiet rooms, good internet connection.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. It is the classiest airport hotel that I have ever stayed in, & I'll be back when next in Frankfurt.
Martha V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 mei 2014
Fantastic for our layover at the airport!

location, friendliness, cleanliness
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay again someday. Close to airport restaurants, easy walk from our arrival gate, quiet room and very friendly staff.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am MainHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04