of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

The Squaire, Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60600 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 334
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 88 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
(Echt)paren (88)
Sorteer op:
Srirangarajan S. (Echt)paren India, 28 juli 2014
Wow :-)

loaction, good view from top floor, friendly staff
9
Superb except for price. In the price breakfast could have been included. I will stay in my next trip to frankfurt later this year.
Joseph H. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 juli 2014
five star

location to airport terminal, clean and value for money
9,3
Excellent
Teresita D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 juli 2014
Great hotel for transit

very good room, easy transit to flights and trains, access to shops and restaurants while in transit
9,3
Had a very good stay at Hilton Garden, especially as we were travelling in and out of Germany to other cities. Also an excellent overnight connection when travelling out of Europe
Shawna L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 juni 2014
Beautiful, luxury hotel with great food and servic

Fancy luxury style Great location for our 12 hr layover Food and staff awesome
10
Amazing, I felt pampered. We enjoyed it do much, it actually inspired us to visit Germany in the future as we only had a layover in Frankfurt this trip.
Martha V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 mei 2014
Fantastic for our layover at the airport!

location, friendliness, cleanliness
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay again someday. Close to airport restaurants, easy walk from our arrival gate, quiet room and very friendly staff.
George J. (Echt)paren India, 18 mei 2014
It was just a transit hotel to board our flight th

Quick check in, good view of the airport runway, comfortable bed
7,7
Easily accessed it from the Fernbahnhof. Check-in was quick and efficient, long haul to the room though. Comfortable stay and easy transfer to the airport by shuttle coach
Hassan A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 april 2014
Next to Frankfrut Station

Easy excess to other cites through rail station. Muslim food is close to hotel. Nice and clean hotel. Highly Recommended
9,3
I have a nice stay and surely recommen to friends
Yu T. (Echt)paren China, 7 februari 2014
the service is not match with the brand

clean
7,3
the service is not match with the "Hilton" brand.
Angela L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 november 2013
Well located airport hotel for a pleasant stay

Location (near airport & train stations), Comfortable Room (though abit small), Good wifi
7,3
Pleasant and satisfied. Wished that the room could be bigger and the breakfast spread could be better. But overall, a good and convenient hotel. Helpful & polite frontdesk service & efficient room service.
Diane U. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 november 2013
Wonderful location with friendly and helpful staff

Cleanliness, the central airport location and the friendly and helpful and attentive staff
9,3
It was indeed a pleasant experience and I look forward to staying there again next time we are in the Frankfurt airport area.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am MainHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A06