Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

The Squaire, Frankfurt Luchthavengebied , Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60600

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 126 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
(Echt)paren (126)
Sorteer op:
Stefan T. (Echt)paren Germany, 19 december 2015
Very reasonable

Breakfast, quiet, comfort
4,3
The only thing is the location - although at the airport terminal 1 you have to walk about 15 minutes until you can reach the counter at terminal 1. terminal 2 will take onother 30 minutes by bus or train - in this case the bus would be the better option. Rooms little bit small but quite comfortable. Breakfast very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elke M. (Echt)paren Germany, 12 oktober 2015
A very convenient place for an early morning fligh

location; cleanliness; quietness
9,7
We were happy with our stay at the hotel; its convenient location makes it the ideal place to stay before an early morning flight. In addition; we decided to take the S-Bahn into the town centre to walk around the old town in the evening. It's a 7min walk to the S-Bahn station and then a 20 min ride into town. Perfect! The staff is most helpful and tried to answer all your questions. This was our 4th stay, and we'll be back for sure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nishimura H. (Echt)paren Japan, 6 oktober 2015
It was great

In the airport ,Perfect noiz less , Perfect sequlity.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mandalanayagam P. (Echt)paren Sri Lanka, 26 september 2015
Not worth it

Location.
8
From reception to restaurant. We felt very bad. We had traveled enough, never been treated like this.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark R. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 augustus 2015
Tin Can & String interNOT. Single Laundry.

Bed, Laundry, Bath, Surprisingly Green Tree View.
9,3
Very Comfortable bed with dial adjustment, nice modern room with bath. Internet. super slow snail pace.. Was the slowest of all our 21 days of Germany, Prague & Italy holiday. minutes to load a google page, ended up using a €50 Euro vodafone sim card. Location is fantastic for the airport and Train station is literally underneath the hotel. Silent room, could see the planes approach for landing out the window but couldn't hear them. I mentioned the internet was slow but the TV system is new and has the latest movies for around €15, It wasn't clear to me if the cost was per movie or unlimited? Maybe Hilton could comment? Laptop could plug into the TV via HDMI(by unplugging their system) so that was good. Great TV gentle alarm clock and a great for dummies bedside radio AUX noise box. GREAT *SINGLE* Clothes Washer €4.50 & Dryer ~=€4 actually need more than 1 pair though as a long wait to use it, also the reception shop had ran out of detergent (tablets i assume) to sell, but friendly staff provided some in a glass via room service but it did take 45+ minutes. I would stay again as I heard the internet is getting upgraded from the tin can and string.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene R. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 augustus 2015
Fabulous under-rated hotel

Location, lovely staff, wonderful accommodation
10
We had a lovely time here at the Hilton Garden Inn. Two years ago we stayed at the Hilton next door and this hotel was just as good. The location was first class with easy transport to the city, station and everywhere. Best of all it's right at the airport and incredibly easy to get around
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kathryn K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 april 2015
Room was great.

Reception staff, bed comfort, location
8,7
The restaurant staff seemed inexperienced, hardware in shower & sink weren't working properly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wee Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 januari 2015
Superb location

Location, location and price,
9,3
We arrived late one night, after two nights in city central. We chose this hotel as we had one early morning flight and couldn't be bothered getting up too early in the morning to get to the airport. Hotel is in the airport itself, easy to find. It is actually not too far from the city so can access via train. We loved it so much that we regretted not staying here for our entire Frankfurt stay!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuk S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 januari 2015
Comfort and convenience

Next to the long distance train
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yumei H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 november 2014
Great one night stay

Location, clean and new room
9,7
We stay here for a night before we embark our travel in Germany. The hotel staff gave us a warm surprise with champagnes placed in our room knowing it's our honeymoon trip. (: Thank you!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 451 beoordelingen
Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - EntreeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BalzaalHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BalzaalHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06