Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

The Squaire, Frankfurt Luchthavengebied , Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60600 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet
Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Receptie Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive Lounge Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive Lounge Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Frankfurt Luchthavengebied Aantal kamers: 334
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,7

uit 82
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Individuele reizigers (82)
Sorteer op:
Elizabeth D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 juli 2015
Great stay

Location, friendly staff, ease of getting to all transportation
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 juni 2015
Dispute at check-in

location for travel the following day, quiet rooms, good quality of furnishings and decor.
7,7
On arrival at check in I was told I had a pre-paid room for one night without breakfast. I told the receptionist I did have breakfast paid for, but she refused to accept this, and told me the agent had not booked a room with breakfast. I produced my documents and the voucher which showed I had booked a "1 king bed evolution room breakfast hot deal". This was still not accepted by the receptionist. Eventually she told me that she had given me "a free breakfast this time". WOW, not a good way to start a hotel stay, and put me in a slightly bad mood for the rest of the stay. The hotel was fine otherwise, comfortable room, excellent TV channels, and even the breakfast was good ! Wi-fi in the room had a problem. It worked OK during the day, wouldn't let me connect at all during the evening, was Ok again the next morning.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wan H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 mei 2015
Just next to Frankfurt Airport Station

Location, service, room
9,7
It was a pleasant surprise to end my Europe trip.. Wonderful room with good service staff who allowed me to check out at 4pm!! The hotel is just next to Frankfurt airport train station and Frankfurt airport, it is connected to lots of cafe, dining options and a huge grocery store.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xinyi C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 april 2015
Everything is great except a slippery tub

Locations service comfortability
10
Check in and check out are fast and convenient. The room is also well designed with lots of space. It's American standard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka C. Individuele reizigers China, 2 januari 2015
Great location

Great location - it's very close to the airport
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hee C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 november 2014
Convenient location a short walk from the airport

Convenient location near airport accessible by a short walk
8,3
It is located across from the Frankfurt airport terminal 1 so was just a short walk (5-10 mins depending which terminal you are at) to the hotel. My flight landed at 10 am so I was at the hotel at 10.45 am, while check-in time was 2 pm. They were happy to let me check in early, which I typically don't get on an Agoda booking. Room wasn't big, but it was comfortable with the standard comfy HGI bedding. Would definitely stay again if I was travelling through Frankfurt airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chang E. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 28 september 2014
very convenient airport hotel

convenient comfortable easy access
8,7
Overall satisfactory if you have early flight Very clean and comfortable Hotel us at the very end of the building need to ask direction to find it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hwee L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 juli 2014
Great comfort to an ill solo traveller

Physical outlook, connected to aiport and ubahn/sbahn, comfy beds and chair
10
I spent my last evening in Germany at Hilton Garden Inn. Although I was running a fever, the outlook of the hotel cheered me. Love the spaciousness and brightness of the hotel, they used a lot of glass in the architecture so you feel good and relaxed just walking towards the hotel. I appreciate that the corridors were quiet and clean. There are several eateries and rewe is just downstairs; convenient walk from airport and the u/s-bahn is also a few steps away. Very convenient to get to town. Most importantly there is wifi in the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ian G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 mei 2014
Super convenient for Frankfurt Airport.

Great location, quiet rooms, good internet connection.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. It is the classiest airport hotel that I have ever stayed in, & I'll be back when next in Frankfurt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 maart 2014
Good for transit

Easy access to airport, comfortable bed with pressure adjustment of your choice, high speed wifi
8
Good overall. Stayed only for day use but rates are quite expensive.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am MainHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - EntreeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BalzaalHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BalzaalHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02