of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

The Squaire, Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60600 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 334
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 70 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Individuele reizigers (70)
Sorteer op:
Chang E. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 28 september 2014
very convenient airport hotel

convenient comfortable easy access
8,7
Overall satisfactory if you have early flight Very clean and comfortable Hotel us at the very end of the building need to ask direction to find it
Hwee L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 juli 2014
Great comfort to an ill solo traveller

Physical outlook, connected to aiport and ubahn/sbahn, comfy beds and chair
10
I spent my last evening in Germany at Hilton Garden Inn. Although I was running a fever, the outlook of the hotel cheered me. Love the spaciousness and brightness of the hotel, they used a lot of glass in the architecture so you feel good and relaxed just walking towards the hotel. I appreciate that the corridors were quiet and clean. There are several eateries and rewe is just downstairs; convenient walk from airport and the u/s-bahn is also a few steps away. Very convenient to get to town. Most importantly there is wifi in the room.
Ian G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 mei 2014
Super convenient for Frankfurt Airport.

Great location, quiet rooms, good internet connection.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. It is the classiest airport hotel that I have ever stayed in, & I'll be back when next in Frankfurt.
Grace O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 maart 2014
Good for transit

Easy access to airport, comfortable bed with pressure adjustment of your choice, high speed wifi
8
Good overall. Stayed only for day use but rates are quite expensive.
Ying L. Individuele reizigers China, 8 februari 2014
Good location and service.

Service, transportation, location
7,7
Very good. A little far from the airport . It's okay if no big luggage . Very good service and easy transportation. Extra, extra ........
Birkir B. Individuele reizigers Iceland, 30 december 2013
Good stay

10 min walk from center of Airport.
7,7
Nice place to get a nap in between flights. For that though the lack of complimentary tooth- and hair brushes was jarring.
Chun Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 5 december 2013
Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing

Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing
6,7
Great hotel, very comfortable. The staff is also very friendly and attentive.
Teagyn H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 oktober 2013
The stay suited the overnight transit

Fitness centre, airport shuttle
8
My stay at the HGI Frankfurt was nice how ever i was charged $75AUD to my credit card. All i ordered was a pizza for room service so have been charged an unauthorised amount. If you have the money and want to stay near the airport for convenience, stay here. The fitness centre is fantastic. The hotel can be hard to navigate due to the set up of the building.
Jose J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 augustus 2013
Comfortable Easy Access to Public Transportation

The best thing about this hotel is the easy access to transportation, whether to planes, long-distance trains or short-distance trains. It is also comfortable, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
8,7
I really liked my stay at this hotel due to the convenience. I was able to leave my bags with the concierge before check-in in order to do some sightseeing in Frankfurt city. I was also able to leave my bags after check-out to do some sightseeing in Cologne, before returning to catch my flight.
Chi S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 24 augustus 2013
comfort, relax, convenience

new, H Miller chair, complimentary internet for both wire and wireless
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am MainHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08