of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport

The Squaire, Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60600 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 334
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 15 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
9,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Groepen (15)
Sorteer op:
Anurak A. Groepen Thailand, 20 juni 2014
Very close to and in front of airport.

can walk from airport, train station is also very close , wifi OK.
8,7
excellent
San S. Groepen Singapore, 17 mei 2013
Nice airport hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable room, fast internet, fast check-in and check-out
7,7
We only stayed 1 night for our transit out next day. All we asked for was a good night's sleep and we had that!
Anna W. Groepen Hong Kong, 4 april 2013
Convenient and clean hotel, very best-valued

clean, convenient, comfortable!
8,7
Andreas A. Groepen Switzerland, 1 november 2012
perfect location right in the airport

location, clean and nice rooms
10
if you travel from and to frankfurt airport this is your hotel. located right in the airport .. just a walk to the check-in terminals. nice and clean rooms
Alex T. Groepen Germany, 15 juli 2012
Brand new, amazingly close to FRA, highly reccmd!

Clean and gorgeously designed rooms, free wifi throughout, well appointed complementary fitness facility, amazing breakfast
9,3
First off, I had been travelling hostels for 26 days before I checked into the Hilton Garden. I was blown away by the standard of this hotel. It is new and as you would expect for Hilton hotel everything is top notch. Lots of complimentarys here inc, wifi throughout. This hotel is adjoined to a normal Hilton hotel and this is where the fitness facility is. My only gripe is that the young counter staff seem willing to argue a point. Instead I think they should try wearing "the customer is always right cap". I booked two rooms. One for myself and one for my mother who was arriving from a long haul flight. I booked separate rooms so she could sleep well and alleviate any jet lag. I pre-requested an early check in which was no problem however upon actually checking in, there were normal rooms available, nor the king room I had booked her. Instead they allocated a disabled room. The bed was smaller in this room and there were a number of emergency alarms in the bathroom which kept being activated. This followed by staff calling my mum, waking her up, to see if she was alright. She did not have a restful night being woken up several times. I spoke to reception about why they called to wake her up and why they did not deactivate the alarms. They said they did not call her a 3rd time and that early check in meant this is all we were entitled to. After a bit of to and fro, I left without resolution and a bit annoyed. Upon checkout, the counter staff I had spoken to earlier apologized and found out that it was the adjoined Hilton front counter staff who woke her up as they did not read the note on the system. As an apology they prepared a nice care package for my mum which was a nice touch.
Tip: There are 2 terminals at Frankfurt airport (FRA). If you are in terminal 2, get the free sky rail to terminal 1. Follow signs to long distance trains, then Hilton garden signs once visible. There is a supermarket on other end of "the squaire" which is FRA shopping area built into the airport (and where Hilton is located). There you can buy beer, pretzels, milk, etc. Also a news agent which sells English mags/papers. DB bahn office is handy for any further rail travel plans you may have! Order the breakfast with agoda, it's worth it! Enjoy your stay at the Hilton! I did (even though my mum didn't)
Bei L. Groepen China, 13 oktober 2013
去机场非常便利,有链接直达

位置,房间,服务
10
Bei L. Groepen China, 13 oktober 2013
有链接直达机场,非常方便

位置,房间,服务
10
Bei L. Groepen China, 1 oktober 2013
离机场很近,适合转机过夜

位置,房间,服务
9,7
Bei L. Groepen China, 1 oktober 2013
离机场很近,很方便

位置,房间,服务
10
Hisayo T. Groepen Japan, 4 maart 2013
トランジットに大変便利です

空港から徒歩圏内
7,3
空港より徒歩圏内、エスカレーターの乗り降りは何度かありますが、屋外に出る事なくホテルまで行く事ができます。 私の場合はトランジットの1泊のみだったので、ホテルにチェックインし荷物を置いて、夕食は身軽に中心地へ出かけました。 部屋は清潔感もあり、快適に過ごせました。 バスルームの床が木目調になっていたり、見た目もとてもスタイリッシュです。 空港内にあるSバーン駅そばの大きめのスーパーは10:00で営業終了ですが、ターミナルからホテルに向かう途中、ホテルの割と近くに小さめですがスーパーがあり、こちらは遅くまで営業していて便利です。

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am MainHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Hilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurHilton Garden Inn Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03