of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badkamer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Receptie Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Koffiehuis/Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kinderclub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessruimte Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 658

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 436 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (436)
Sorteer op:
Inseon K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 18 december 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 november 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Groepen Hong Kong, 22 november 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Groepen Hong Kong, 22 november 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.
Joanna M. Groepen Philippines, 8 november 2014
Good Stay!

Pool, Food, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay. Relaxing view.
Carolyn M. Groepen United States of America, 30 oktober 2014
World travler

View was amazing!!! Room was very comfortable! Rental car on the premises
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much!
Imee D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 oktober 2014
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 oktober 2014
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 oktober 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 oktober 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptieHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KinderclubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessruimteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01