of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badkamer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Receptie Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Koffiehuis/Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kinderclub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessruimte Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Zwembad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 658

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 401 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (401)
Sorteer op:
Rick R. (Echt)paren Canada, 6 september 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Zakelijke reizigers Norway, 31 augustus 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 augustus 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 21 augustus 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. (Echt)paren China, 1 augustus 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 20 juli 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 16 juli 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 16 juli 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Groepen Canada, 12 juli 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptieHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KinderclubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessruimteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03