Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 47 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 47 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

ANG M. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Very convenient location with great service
Service, Convenient, Comfortable
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2014

Cyril M. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
very convenient
high standard, well located, close to business areas
this hotel is very close to the office of our HQ so each time I go paris I would stay there but also really enjoy the proximity and easy access to Paris as well as proximity to shopping areas. I definitely recommend for business travelers that would like to avoid the small mediocre rooms of Paris downtown.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2014

Wai C. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
ok
Hilton Paris La Defense Hotel
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014

Osman L. van Libanon
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
comfortable stay with good service and breakfast
clean with good breakfast lovely staff close to shopping mall with many shops and restaurants
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014

Tien N. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
very comfortable
convinience, comfortable, lovely
Stayed here for a weekend sightseeing trip - my only regret was not being able to spend more time in the hotel! Rooms were lovely - huge bath & a huge bed, which was one of the most comfy I've slept in at hotels. I walked to all of the major sights from the hotel - if you're feeling energetic to most of the other areas. Would recommend overall!
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

Oliver S. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Poor, poor, poor
Cleanliness
At this price, outside of Paris unbelievable. Extra charge for 24h internet of - in addition to per night - breakfast cheese is a plastic wrapped cheese, one sort. Cold cuts from the cheapest side and this for another extra ...still no words for it
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014

xiaorong H. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
It was good ,the staff are very good atitude.
good location,good service,good atitude
It was good,inside the hotel within every service that you need,just the club music was little bit noise when during the time was 12PM.all of the others were good.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014

Koh R. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great, near a big shopping mall which my son loves
Location, easy access to Metro, near shopping mall
The hotel is located within a mega shopping mall with many restaurants, shops, ToyRus and even a children playground with car tracks. My son loves the mall as he loves to ride on the car tracks. Although La Defense is not near city centre, it is located within a mall which has direct metro links to Champs which makes it even more convenient than staying at the City Centre. Will definitely stay in this hotel if we visit Paris again.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2013

Max R. van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Good value for money
Location, price and staff
The front office is great and wry friendly and spoke perfect English so for people visiting for business and have office or meetings in the area its great.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

Lee S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
convenient to take metro and cosider new area
locatiin environment and public transport
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013