of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Faciliteiten Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Ratchadaphisek Aantal kamers: 175

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1999 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1999)
Sorteer op:
Gerry T. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 februari 2011
mooi hotel met prima ligging

uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet + ligging
8,3
leuk hotel dat vlakbij de metro ligt (300m van Huay kwang). Nette en prima onderhouden kamers. Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding!!
Johan P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 januari 2011
perfecte kamers

luxe kamers voor lage prijs
9,3
beste hotel in bangkok dat ik al gehad heb,prijs kwaliteit,jammer dat er geen zwembad was ,voor de rest zeer goede kamers en stil
Tip: goede ligging
Roshan S. Groepen Netherlands, 5 oktober 2010
goed

hippe inrichting, strak design, vriendelijk personeel
6,7
aankomst na lange reis vanuit Nederland was prettig. Schoon, makkelijk ingechecked, etcetera. Maar toen we wat wilden gaan doen, bleek het toch allemaal wat verder van alles vandaan te liggen. Ik was met 2 vriendinnen met de rugzak aan het reizen (backpacken met iets meer budget) en wij vonden dat het hotel erg ver van alles vandaan ligt. Voor een drie-pp-kamer kregen we een soort stretcher als extra bed, en - net als in ieder ander hotel - moesten we o extra koffie ed vragen.
Hotel kenmerken tip: strakke inrichting
Jim K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 oktober 2014
General comments

Near MRT and night market
6,7
I used to stay at this hotel when I'm in Bangkok. Over time, I find the quality of the breakfast provided here has gone downhill. Also I'm surprised that this hotel, till now, does not provide its guests with free wifi when most other even better located hotels are doing so. Not likely that I'll come back to stay.
สุวพิชญ์ ศ. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 18 oktober 2014
Good

Good
6,3
David Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 oktober 2014
Change the breakfast menu + many more!

Room comfort, cleanliness, good service attitude
6,3
1. Time to be creative and change the buffet breakfast menu every alternate day! 2. The mini-bar selection is miserable. Pls stock up more variety of snacks & drinks. 3. The no. of English movie channels on tv is also very limited. Pls add more English movie channels. 4. I stayed for 4 nights this trip but only got one free newspaper copy on 2nd day. The hotel should give free newspapers for every night of stay. 5. In the tradition of Thai hospitality, the hotel should also provide guests with a welcome drink and fresh fruit platter upon check-in. Thank you.
Kunwadee N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 6 oktober 2014
staff wif lousy service

nothing
4
Bad service by staff at lobby
Sherwin T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 1 oktober 2014
nil

nil
8
nil
Siew F. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 24 september 2014
Value for money

Location, clean and price
8
Good. Staff are polite and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable.
Pok C. Groepen Malaysia, 22 september 2014
Reception staff not so courteous and helpful.

Location, breadfast and quite clean
6
Overcrowded with quests compared to before. Room water supply broke down (room 706)on 19/10/14 around 10.30pm. Maintainance and house keeper staff response quite fast and helpful but not the reception staff came to ask us to change room immediately. He was quite rude, not happy and expected us to move out quickly knowing very well not our fault and also we need time to pack our luggage and belongings. Other than this experience, it was ok as a whole but the staff friendliness were better 2 to 3 years ago. I had stayed in this hotel happily quite a number times before but this time it's disappointing. Please providing better training to your front line reception staff to make hotel quest welcome.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FaciliteitenHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FaciliteitenHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieurHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C05