of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Faciliteiten Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Ratchadaphisek Aantal kamers: 175

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2010 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (2010)
Sorteer op:
Gerry T. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 februari 2011
mooi hotel met prima ligging

uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet + ligging
8,3
leuk hotel dat vlakbij de metro ligt (300m van Huay kwang). Nette en prima onderhouden kamers. Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding!!
Johan P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 januari 2011
perfecte kamers

luxe kamers voor lage prijs
9,3
beste hotel in bangkok dat ik al gehad heb,prijs kwaliteit,jammer dat er geen zwembad was ,voor de rest zeer goede kamers en stil
Tip: goede ligging
Roshan S. Groepen Netherlands, 5 oktober 2010
goed

hippe inrichting, strak design, vriendelijk personeel
6,7
aankomst na lange reis vanuit Nederland was prettig. Schoon, makkelijk ingechecked, etcetera. Maar toen we wat wilden gaan doen, bleek het toch allemaal wat verder van alles vandaan te liggen. Ik was met 2 vriendinnen met de rugzak aan het reizen (backpacken met iets meer budget) en wij vonden dat het hotel erg ver van alles vandaan ligt. Voor een drie-pp-kamer kregen we een soort stretcher als extra bed, en - net als in ieder ander hotel - moesten we o extra koffie ed vragen.
Hotel kenmerken tip: strakke inrichting
Ng B. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 oktober 2014
Hip Hotel

Near the MRT station Huai Kwang, there's a night market just behind the hotel & not too pricey.
7,7
I have stayed this Hotel many times. The staffs are quite friendly and the rooms are clean. However, I think it would have been much better if they can provide FREE WIFI like other hotels in the area. The location is convenient where you can easily find a taxi, massage shops, 5 - 10 mins walk to the Huai Kwang Mrt station and very near to a night market.
Hao M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 oktober 2014
great

location , cleanliness and hospitality
8
superb
Hao M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 oktober 2014
great

location , cozy and cheap
8
nice
Ahmad T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 26 oktober 2014
Quiet and Isolated

quiet, away from crowd and peaceful
8,3
excellent experience, very peaceful, suitable for relax away from crowd, but near to the MRT station
Hao M. Groepen Singapore, 25 oktober 2014
best

location, clean and convenient
8
staffs was friendly and helpful
Hao M. Groepen Singapore, 25 oktober 2014
best

location , clean and good
8
nice place to be in and reasonable price
Jim K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 oktober 2014
General comments

Near MRT and night market
6,7
I used to stay at this hotel when I'm in Bangkok. Over time, I find the quality of the breakfast provided here has gone downhill. Also I'm surprised that this hotel, till now, does not provide its guests with free wifi when most other even better located hotels are doing so. Not likely that I'll come back to stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FaciliteitenHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FaciliteitenHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieurHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A02