of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Faciliteiten Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Ratchadaphisek Aantal kamers: 175

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2032 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (2032)
Sorteer op:
Gerry T. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 februari 2011
mooi hotel met prima ligging

uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet + ligging
8,3
leuk hotel dat vlakbij de metro ligt (300m van Huay kwang). Nette en prima onderhouden kamers. Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding!!
Johan P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 januari 2011
perfecte kamers

luxe kamers voor lage prijs
9,3
beste hotel in bangkok dat ik al gehad heb,prijs kwaliteit,jammer dat er geen zwembad was ,voor de rest zeer goede kamers en stil
Tip: goede ligging
Roshan S. Groepen Netherlands, 5 oktober 2010
goed

hippe inrichting, strak design, vriendelijk personeel
6,7
aankomst na lange reis vanuit Nederland was prettig. Schoon, makkelijk ingechecked, etcetera. Maar toen we wat wilden gaan doen, bleek het toch allemaal wat verder van alles vandaan te liggen. Ik was met 2 vriendinnen met de rugzak aan het reizen (backpacken met iets meer budget) en wij vonden dat het hotel erg ver van alles vandaan ligt. Voor een drie-pp-kamer kregen we een soort stretcher als extra bed, en - net als in ieder ander hotel - moesten we o extra koffie ed vragen.
Hotel kenmerken tip: strakke inrichting
Shihchieh T. Groepen Taiwan, 13 november 2014
Good location but ...

Awesome location, Clean environment, Big bathtub
8
I visited this hotel couple times. I like the big bathtub and clean bed. If you are male and single, it is very nice place to stay because many body massage services within 500 meters.
Wong J. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 november 2014
i will come back again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

location, service, room
7,7
George C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 november 2014
Excellent Hotel Bad Companies

Service, Food, Location.
8
Everything is still as good as before. Love the room service and the warm reception of the hotel staff. But I suppose over the years the hotel rep has gone up and started to accept tour groups. The sight of superbly noisy tourists from Mainland China at the breakfast lounge, eating loudly, shouting across the table for service, spitting....these just spoil everything. Other than this, we really have no complaint for the hotel. Wifi login is a lil troublesome tho....and not free.
Tan L. Groepen Singapore, 11 november 2014
Nice value for money accomodation

Big room, strong air-con, nice bath room
6,3
I didn't spend too much time at the hotel. Just a place to rest. I am not sure whether there is any swimming pool, gym or card room.
Brandon C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 november 2014
service is not up to standard

Location. price.
5
never clean the room properly. water heater is not working.
Kar W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 november 2014
great location

room location and sevrvice
8
Good. Will be back.
Adrian C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 30 oktober 2014
Ultimate experience at Hip

Location, value for money and clean
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FaciliteitenHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FaciliteitenHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieurHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A01