Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Entree Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vergaderruimte Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Zwembad
Gebied: Samal District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 382 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (382)
Sorteer op:
Petrus R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 november 2015
Unieke ervaring

Prachtige ligging, rustig, persoonlijke service
8,7
Transport naar het resort per eigen ferry service was perfect geregeld. Na aankomst opgewacht door persoonlijke butler die gehele verbijf voor hapje en drankje zorgde. Eten kom op elke gewenste lokatie, bij hut, kantoor, bar, strand, op de pier, we mochten altijd zelf kiezen. Het is echter geen lokatie voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn omdat van strand naar hoogste hut een flinke klim is. Prijzen voor eten en drinken liggen wat aan de hoge kant. Zeker een lokatie voor romantisch verblijf samen en van alle gemakken voorzien.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2013
Knus en romantisch

Knus, romantisch, relaxed
9,3
Super! Samen met een goede vriend een hut gedeeld. Bijzondere locatie. Heel rustig en toch mooi (in de avonduren niks te doen). Prima uitstap voor een nacht uit de stad Davao.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2011
Nice beach resort with good staff

Rustig gelegen aan een mooi strand
9
voor de tweede keer naar hof gorei beach resort op samal island davao. de eerste keer was zo goed bevallen dat we er een tweede korte vakantie aan waagden. ook dit keer goed bevallen. het personeel is heel vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. je hebt hier een persoonlijke "butler" die alles voor je regelt. we hebben een eiland hoopen tour gedaan en de "butler" ging uiteraard mee om de uiters goed verzorgde lunch te serveren. zelfs ging hij mee snorkelen om de mooie plekjes te laten zien. we hebben speciaal verzocht voor de jongeman, omdat hij ons de eerste keer heel goed verzorgd had. de eigenaresse is ook een heel vriendelijke vrouw, waar we leuke gesprekken mee gevoerd hebben. al met al de tweede keer hof gorei is ons heel goed bevallen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: huur een motorfiets van hof gorei en maak een tour over het eiland
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachel T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 januari 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Morell B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 december 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 december 2015
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Floper G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 november 2015
Yes, they really provide personal butler.

Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
6,3
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Olivia A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 19 november 2015
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Food, Staff and Location
8
Although we were there for just 4 days, we had a great time. My friends thought the photo I posted came from a travel mag. Well, it didn't obviously. If you wanted a place were you can relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of city living then its the place for you. Close to nature. Staff was great. Our butler Juls was very attentive. Food was great. Place could use a little more improvement on the facilities. But otherwise a very good stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharina S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 oktober 2015
Nice place, nice view.

The staff were very courteous.
8,3
We had a nice time during our stay. Place was clean and the staff were courteous. I love their idea of assigning a personal butler for you. However, it would be great if they can install more lights as it was dark when we were strolling at night. We weren't able to take a dip in the pool at night as there were no proper lights in the pool area. Other than that, everything was okay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rina S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 11 oktober 2015
Sweet escape

The Staff, The Ambiance, the beach
8,3
Very good experience. If you want total relaxation and escape from city chaos Hof Gorei can offer you that. With personal butler, you can just sit back and relax.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - EntreeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VergaderruimteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04