of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht
Gebied: Samal District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 325 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (325)
Sorteer op:
Richard K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2013
Knus en romantisch

Knus, romantisch, relaxed
9,3
Super! Samen met een goede vriend een hut gedeeld. Bijzondere locatie. Heel rustig en toch mooi (in de avonduren niks te doen). Prima uitstap voor een nacht uit de stad Davao.
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2011
Nice beach resort with good staff

Rustig gelegen aan een mooi strand
9
voor de tweede keer naar hof gorei beach resort op samal island davao. de eerste keer was zo goed bevallen dat we er een tweede korte vakantie aan waagden. ook dit keer goed bevallen. het personeel is heel vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. je hebt hier een persoonlijke "butler" die alles voor je regelt. we hebben een eiland hoopen tour gedaan en de "butler" ging uiteraard mee om de uiters goed verzorgde lunch te serveren. zelfs ging hij mee snorkelen om de mooie plekjes te laten zien. we hebben speciaal verzocht voor de jongeman, omdat hij ons de eerste keer heel goed verzorgd had. de eigenaresse is ook een heel vriendelijke vrouw, waar we leuke gesprekken mee gevoerd hebben. al met al de tweede keer hof gorei is ons heel goed bevallen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: huur een motorfiets van hof gorei en maak een tour over het eiland
Anthony C. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 oktober 2014
Relaxing break from studying

quiteness, isolation
8,7
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Eden L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 september 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 september 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Groepen Philippines, 15 september 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 september 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 september 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juli 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B05