Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht
Ligging: Samal District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 304 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (304)
Richard K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2013
Knus en romantisch

Knus, romantisch, relaxed
9,3
Super! Samen met een goede vriend een hut gedeeld. Bijzondere locatie. Heel rustig en toch mooi (in de avonduren niks te doen). Prima uitstap voor een nacht uit de stad Davao.
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2011
Nice beach resort with good staff

Rustig gelegen aan een mooi strand
9
voor de tweede keer naar hof gorei beach resort op samal island davao. de eerste keer was zo goed bevallen dat we er een tweede korte vakantie aan waagden. ook dit keer goed bevallen. het personeel is heel vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. je hebt hier een persoonlijke "butler" die alles voor je regelt. we hebben een eiland hoopen tour gedaan en de "butler" ging uiteraard mee om de uiters goed verzorgde lunch te serveren. zelfs ging hij mee snorkelen om de mooie plekjes te laten zien. we hebben speciaal verzocht voor de jongeman, omdat hij ons de eerste keer heel goed verzorgd had. de eigenaresse is ook een heel vriendelijke vrouw, waar we leuke gesprekken mee gevoerd hebben. al met al de tweede keer hof gorei is ons heel goed bevallen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: huur een motorfiets van hof gorei en maak een tour over het eiland
Melody O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 maart 2014
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Edison R. Groepen Philippines, 15 maart 2014
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Groepen Philippines, 15 maart 2014
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.
Cristina B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 maart 2014
Amazing

Service, staff friendliness, quite
9
Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. We had a butler named "Dodong" who was a great help and had a good service. We highly recommend this hotel.
David R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 28 februari 2014
Great stay

Quite, Romantic and Relaxing
8
Awesome This was a great pick,So beautiful peaceful,great staff. Your own personal butler. Food pricey but OK
Dale B. (Echt)paren Zambia, 27 februari 2014
The service was good. It was beautiful and private

The food...the service...the bungalow was quaint
7
The water pressure was only a dribble in the shower. The power went out for adverse hours. And the jacuzzi was very cold. But the food service and beauty were very good.
Eduardo D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 februari 2014
perfect romantic getaway

this hotel is perfect for romantic weekends for couples because its quiet, isolated and you get a free butler service
8,3
we enjoyed our stay in this resort. we were not expecting much after reading some not so positive reviews but the minute we got there we knew we will have a great time. our butler welcomed us with drinks, took our bags and offered to take our photo. we stayed at the attic junior suite which. the room was much bigger than what we expected. it had balconies with great views of the ocean. we had the pool all for ourselves when we decided to take a dip. for a moment i thought it was just the two of us in the resort which is a good thing. our butler prepared our dinner by the beach which was the highlight of our stay. the next day we had our breakfast in one of the huts. we stayed only for a night but it was really memorable. the service is really what makes this place stand out from most resorts. thank you hof gorei
Robert R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 januari 2014
Excellent staff. Fun time, beautiful quiet place t

Staff, scenery, the comfortable bed
10
I had a great time. Quiet place to stay . Excellent butler to take care of all our needs. It was better than my expectations.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C02