Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Entree Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin
Gebied: Samal District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 342 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (342)
Sorteer op:
Richard K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2013
Knus en romantisch

Knus, romantisch, relaxed
9,3
Super! Samen met een goede vriend een hut gedeeld. Bijzondere locatie. Heel rustig en toch mooi (in de avonduren niks te doen). Prima uitstap voor een nacht uit de stad Davao.
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2011
Nice beach resort with good staff

Rustig gelegen aan een mooi strand
9
voor de tweede keer naar hof gorei beach resort op samal island davao. de eerste keer was zo goed bevallen dat we er een tweede korte vakantie aan waagden. ook dit keer goed bevallen. het personeel is heel vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. je hebt hier een persoonlijke "butler" die alles voor je regelt. we hebben een eiland hoopen tour gedaan en de "butler" ging uiteraard mee om de uiters goed verzorgde lunch te serveren. zelfs ging hij mee snorkelen om de mooie plekjes te laten zien. we hebben speciaal verzocht voor de jongeman, omdat hij ons de eerste keer heel goed verzorgd had. de eigenaresse is ook een heel vriendelijke vrouw, waar we leuke gesprekken mee gevoerd hebben. al met al de tweede keer hof gorei is ons heel goed bevallen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: huur een motorfiets van hof gorei en maak een tour over het eiland
John W. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 april 2015
Quite place

Location, quietness, views
5,3
Unfortunately i was not able to make the reservation. And sadly the staff did not do anything to help ei, not change the reservation date to a few days to a few months, not transfer to another name, did not recommend anything. could not give any suggestions i even offered to pay to change the dates.
Brian M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 maart 2015
I will never return!
2,3
The worst experience I have ever had at a so called resort! I have never before had to pay for the privilege of having food poisioning before! The place is a mess!
Deborah G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 februari 2015
amazing and super serene vacation..

they have a super delicious foods, amazing service and super accomodating owner and staff...
9,3
Its amazing and I enjoy a lot . The exact place I expected for I was able to have a very relaxing stay.
Sheperino P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 februari 2015
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway

personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
9,3
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Shaun M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 31 januari 2015
Short stay!

The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
6,3
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Stephen P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 januari 2015
Good value for money

Location, food, beach
8,7
Me A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 januari 2015
The worst resort ever!

Beach
2
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Rosablanca P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 januari 2015
A getaway to remember

Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - EntreeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3C02