Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Entree Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin
Gebied: Samal District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (354)
Sorteer op:
Richard K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2013
Knus en romantisch

Knus, romantisch, relaxed
9,3
Super! Samen met een goede vriend een hut gedeeld. Bijzondere locatie. Heel rustig en toch mooi (in de avonduren niks te doen). Prima uitstap voor een nacht uit de stad Davao.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2011
Nice beach resort with good staff

Rustig gelegen aan een mooi strand
9
voor de tweede keer naar hof gorei beach resort op samal island davao. de eerste keer was zo goed bevallen dat we er een tweede korte vakantie aan waagden. ook dit keer goed bevallen. het personeel is heel vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. je hebt hier een persoonlijke "butler" die alles voor je regelt. we hebben een eiland hoopen tour gedaan en de "butler" ging uiteraard mee om de uiters goed verzorgde lunch te serveren. zelfs ging hij mee snorkelen om de mooie plekjes te laten zien. we hebben speciaal verzocht voor de jongeman, omdat hij ons de eerste keer heel goed verzorgd had. de eigenaresse is ook een heel vriendelijke vrouw, waar we leuke gesprekken mee gevoerd hebben. al met al de tweede keer hof gorei is ons heel goed bevallen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: huur een motorfiets van hof gorei en maak een tour over het eiland
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marlyn G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juli 2015
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shi H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 juli 2015
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ross M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 juli 2015
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eunice S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 juli 2015
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cristy S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 juni 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dorie J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 juni 2015
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 juni 2015
Nice

food is expensive
7,3
great!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 juni 2015
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - EntreeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01