of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht
Gebied: Samal District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 317 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (317)
Sorteer op:
Richard K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2013
Knus en romantisch

Knus, romantisch, relaxed
9,3
Super! Samen met een goede vriend een hut gedeeld. Bijzondere locatie. Heel rustig en toch mooi (in de avonduren niks te doen). Prima uitstap voor een nacht uit de stad Davao.
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2011
Nice beach resort with good staff

Rustig gelegen aan een mooi strand
9
voor de tweede keer naar hof gorei beach resort op samal island davao. de eerste keer was zo goed bevallen dat we er een tweede korte vakantie aan waagden. ook dit keer goed bevallen. het personeel is heel vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. je hebt hier een persoonlijke "butler" die alles voor je regelt. we hebben een eiland hoopen tour gedaan en de "butler" ging uiteraard mee om de uiters goed verzorgde lunch te serveren. zelfs ging hij mee snorkelen om de mooie plekjes te laten zien. we hebben speciaal verzocht voor de jongeman, omdat hij ons de eerste keer heel goed verzorgd had. de eigenaresse is ook een heel vriendelijke vrouw, waar we leuke gesprekken mee gevoerd hebben. al met al de tweede keer hof gorei is ons heel goed bevallen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: huur een motorfiets van hof gorei en maak een tour over het eiland
Trestam G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juli 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 juli 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 juni 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 mei 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 mei 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Marco P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 mei 2014
Service De Luxe

Staff Service, Water Activities, Nice Room
8,3
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and it met our expectations. The service was superb, indeed the personal butler is its best feature, you can dine whenever and wherever you want. Th e only downside was getting out of the place to explore the Island and Garden City of Samal. There is a motorbike that can bring you out, but since my wife was afraid of it, we trekked out way out. IT was a loooong walk. But the place over-all was a good escape.
Editha D. Groepen Philippines, 26 april 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.
Melody O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 maart 2014
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TuinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B03