Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entree Holiday Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (1615)
Sorteer op:
Jing X. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 augustus 2015
Good for budget traveler

location, price and convenience
8
If you are budget traveler, this is the hotel suit you the best without cost you too much
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 juli 2015
Location is convenient, just for sleep

location, comfort bed, cold aircond
5
Overall I had a good sleep but don't expect too much, old renovation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jemmy K. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 23 juli 2015
nice stay

1. Near with the macau museum 2. near with church ruins 3. By walking can reach every attraction
5,3
I only spent 1 night in this hotel, but overal i like it very much, because its cheaper then other hotel, near with the attraction and can be reach by walking
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chong K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 juli 2015
Bad location, Bottle water not provide.

Bottle water is not provided, twin room only a soap is provided & location far away from public transportation.
4,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 juli 2015
family travellers review

Location
7
We got 2 Rooms. 1 is big and clean but the other 1 has dirty walls
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 juli 2015
you get what you pay :)

good location
4,3
no comment as it's not as good as in the photos :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Woen S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 juli 2015
Hotel with min facilities

Location near hictorical attraction
4,7
Location near several historical attaction, but doesn't many bus route through the hotel. Standard type hotel with over budget price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne H. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juli 2015
Expensive for budget travellers

Location, wifi, reasonable budget room
5,3
Given we are budget travellers this room was very expensive at over $110 Aust per night BUT maybe Macau is just this expensive. Location excellent, could walk to historical centre, downtown Macau and Casinos. Maccas, 7/11 & supermarket super close. Reception staff no English but as we had no problems this wasn't an issue. Kettle in room great. Comfortable clean bed and plenty hot water. We were very happy with everything about the room except the cost. Been travelling Asia for 18 months now and this has been most expensive but not the best!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chulaluck S. Groepen Thailand, 10 juli 2015
Two stars, welcome can be 4 to 5, here 1star

Aircon cool, hot water good, near 7-11&bakery and macdonale, hotel no food
4,3
Just use hotel for sleeping so it was good that aircon was cool and bath room with hot water, oh one good thing hotel have airpurifier as well. I cannot sleep in the smoking room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chieh Y. Groepen Malaysia, 6 juli 2015
budget hotel in macau

good location,clean bathroom
5
the wall was dirty but overall is good.provided nice facilities and good location,5-10 mins walk to the tourism spot.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntreeHoliday Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05