of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entree Holiday Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,3

uit 1436 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (1436)
Sorteer op:
Chong C. Groepen Malaysia, 22 januari 2015
Only good location

Price cheap
6
Criscel P. (Echt)paren India, 20 januari 2015
Good location

toiletries
5,3
It was good but a bit expensive per night for 2
Yee L. (Echt)paren China, 19 januari 2015
No wifi signal in my room.

It provide air purifier in room.
4,7
Phaithun I. (Echt)paren Thailand, 19 januari 2015
Reasonable price

Good location. Good room. Good service
7
Wael E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 16 januari 2015
Recommended

comfortable, competitive prices, Quiet
9
very nice experience
Nolan J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 januari 2015
never to come back here

the location only
3,3
Seungjoon C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 januari 2015
Holiday Hotel

location
4
Location good
Yin Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 10 januari 2015
Bed too hard

it is near to ruins of st.paul and the historical places of macau which are the must see of Macau.
5,7
The hotel is a bit old but consider value for money in Macau. The staff is not friendly, we request him to get us a taxi to go to pier but he asked us to walk down the street and get by ourselves instead. The bed is very hotel. Hotel is not very clean but the toilet is good.
Andrew Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 januari 2015
Disgusting Hotel. Diirty hallways and bedrooms.
2,7
I spent the night there and had to cover my pillow with my towel because the place just looks disgusting. It is not worth the amount. The room has a lot of stains on the wall from smokers or from age, either way the place needs a major update. This hotel looks worst than the cheapest motels in the US.
Anton S. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 5 januari 2015
The stuff doesnt speak any english

Location, price, location
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntreeHoliday Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01