Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entree Holiday Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (1591)
Sorteer op:
Wee H. Groepen Malaysia, 27 juni 2015
Bad experience

Location
4,7
Staff sleeping inside the room when i checking in my room... This is very bad.. When I complain at information counter.. They do nothing. Room wall dirty,toilet clean....
Geoffrey A. Groepen Philippines, 27 juni 2015
Very bad staff.. Poor wifi

Holiday Hotel
2,7
We stay and expirience very bad.. Hotel staff is not accomodating and they dont understand english.. Wifi is very poor.. You better not pick this hotel
Rhia M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 juni 2015
Nice location for traveling

Its location is good. Near the museum, senado, and st.ruins. Easy way to ride a bus and it is surrounded by many stores for food either fast food or street food.
6,3
Florivic V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 juni 2015
Accessibility and a good sleep

Location, the room is not the best but I had a good sleep
7,7
Comfortable to sleep, NO free bed bugs. Very near the St. Paul ruins and Senado Square. Will recommend for someone who'd just sleep and go.
George T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 juni 2015
Stay here only for location preference!

location definitely, as there are some good food nearby & the Ruins of St Paul is just a couple of streets away.
4,3
Bed was comfortable, essential toiletries provided for. But, no customer service at the front counter at all, the room walls are peeling off & very "black" with dust covered. My basin tap was either faulty or switched off after my first day & I had to use the bath shower tap instead. Not worth the money at all, I would think you might wanna give yourself a better option (more expensive of course) than this hotel, unless you are really very tight on budget. Even so, this hotel is also not on the cheap side, although it's already one of the cheapest in Macau.
Sing Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 juni 2015
Near to Heritage Trail

Normal Room, good location, convenient
6
The room is just ok and normal, no big expectation to it. The best thing is near to Heritage Trail, where the Macau museum and ruin of St. Paul is just walking distance 300m. There are many restaurants around the hotel down stair. 7-11 is also next to hotel.
Ian M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 juni 2015
It's all about price!
3,3
Excrucating!
Wong K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 2 juni 2015
nice location, reasonable prices

nice location, cheap and nice bed
10
nice location, cheap and nice bed
Chuah C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 mei 2015
need improvement for room condition

Price
5
Average
Wong K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 27 mei 2015
not so bad

nice location
4,3
worth for the price

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntreeHoliday Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03