of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entree Holiday Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 1277 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (1277)
Sorteer op:
Monwadee S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 20 oktober 2014
Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office

Near traveling place and shopping Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office
6,3
Near traveling place and shopping Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office. Room service ok
Monwadee S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 19 oktober 2014
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food

Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service
6,7
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service. Chinese speaking only but can be easy to communicate by hand language pls prepare.
Alexis G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 oktober 2014
Okay for Budget Travellers

Location and Price
6,3
The place is a little hard to find but the location itself was okay. There's a 7-11 nearby as well as McDonalds. No money changers around on the weekends though, since banks are closed. Lisboa is actually walkable, same goes for the famous Ruins. The size of the room is okay for the price, although the wall paper is quite torn. If you're pretty much renting the place just for a place to sleep, this hotel is bearable. Staff speaks no English, but tries to help you when you write stuff down. As for cleanliness, it's okay. Not impeccable since the desk was dusty and the water drain had no cover, but as I said, if you were to stay for a night or two, it's okay for the price. Overall, the place gave me an impression that the surrounding is quite safe and the room is somewhat for overnight purposes only.
Yifan Z. Zakelijke reizigers China, 18 oktober 2014
I asked for high floor.....

LOCATION, INTERNET, CLEAN
6,7
I asked for a room in high floor but got the lowest one...
Monwadee S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 18 oktober 2014
Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.

Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.
6,7
Staff talk Chinese Nice service with Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food. Near 7/11 Bus number 26A walk only 400 meters hotel behind hospital.
Sin I. (Echt)paren Macau, 12 oktober 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Cheap, Grubby Wall
5,3
10/10 for location...2/10 for the room. If you are looking for a decently priced place, close to restaurants and tourist spots and do not intend to spend much time in your room, then this is probably perfect. 5 mins from the fort and St Paul's ruins makes it a good location. There is a nice French restaurant one minute up the hill and cheap cantonese restaurants even closer. The downside is that the walls were grubby, there was no fridge, no plug for the sink and a lack of natural light. Ideal for single travelers, not good for a romantic couple.
Weirong L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 oktober 2014
Very good location

Good location is the top reason we choose
6,3
Sin T. Groepen Malaysia, 29 september 2014
What you pay is what you get

Location is good, price is reasonable, toilet is clean
6,3
An average hotel that suit it's price and for budget traveler. The staff at the reception is not very friendly. Room cleaning service is bad as they didn't switch off the aircond, lights and didn't even lock our room door after that. Luckily nothing is lost.
Antonio J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 september 2014
Just fine

Price
5,7
Eu F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 september 2014
Cheap n good

location not bad
6
Hotel is clean location convince

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntreeHoliday Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02