Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Entree Holiday Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,3

uit 1558 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (1558)
Sorteer op:
Marlon F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 mei 2015
My Holiday Hotel Experience

Location, Staff and Room
10
Location is nice. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant.
Marlon F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 mei 2015
My Holiday Hotel Experience

Location, Staffs and Room
10
Location is nice. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant.
Evangeline A. Groepen Philippines, 9 mei 2015
uncomfortable stay

Holiday Hotel
2,7
Look for other place. Stay away from this. They can't speak english at all.
Wong P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 april 2015
Convenient hotel, poor interactive staff

Good location, affordable price, quiet
5,7
I have stayed 4 nights at Holiday Hotel. The room is well equipping with a basic facilities, ie: bed, air-conditioner, hot shower, WIFI, TV, desk, window and cupboard. Room and the bathroom tidied up daily but for the room I stayed, walls and the cupboard for clothes were mouldy!! (Seems they are not focus on maintenance besides daily routine cleanliness). Do not expect much on staff’s service. There are less interactive, and practically no services. It is not too bad if just want a place to stay located near the tourist sites of Macau.
Lim K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 april 2015
Good location and convenient

Location, convenient and quiet
5,7
Good location and quiet at night. Near to tai san ba, mcdonald and minimarts. Room is spacious but with moderate cleaniness. Looks quite old and rundown. Conclusion still acceptable for money spent in macau area.
Beixue H. Individuele reizigers China, 6 april 2015
good

location, price, tidy
8
Leandro M. Groepen Philippines, 31 maart 2015
hotel worth to recommend

affordable price, good location
8
Great, however, both 2 receptionist hardly understand english
Vincent P. Groepen Australia, 29 maart 2015
Holiday Hotel in Macau!

The affordable price, great location, very tidy hotel!
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel every time I go to Macau, and I totally enjoy the experience every time I stay there, because it is an affordable hotel located near the tourist sites of Macau, and it is really close to some wonderful food outlets as well, so the Holiday Hotel is my only choice every time that I go to the beautiful Macau. Please keep in mind that this Hotel is a very basic and tidy 2 star hotel, and the main reason I like this hotel is because of the affordable prices for their tidy rooms, and because of it's location! There is no rooms service, and you will need to keep your own room tidy, but the rooms are quite nice with a bed, airconditioner, television, cupboard for clothes, shower/toilet, telephone, writing desk, and a window for fresh air, so what more do you need, actually it's perfect for me, but if you want more, then it's better if you pay a lot more money and stay at one of the 4 star hotels in Macau, ok! This hotel is basic, but it is well located to everything, and it is tidy, so please enjoy your stay!
Liqian C. Individuele reizigers China, 28 maart 2015
location is good

locatiin.bathroom
5,7
just ok
Bonipart S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 maart 2015
affordable and good location

affordable and good location
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - EntreeHoliday Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02