arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 572 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 572 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Gary R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 mei 2016
Convenient excellence
I found the Holiday Inn Express easily through Agoda. The location is superb as it is opposite Terminal 3 of the airport. The shuttle service was excellent and ran on time. The hotel is extremely clean and all the staff were polite and courteous. The standard of the food and amenities was excellent. I have recommended this hotel to friends and I will continue to use this hotel in the future.

RAJNIKANT S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 mei 2016
Reasonably good
There was no hot water in the room

Melissa F.
Australië
16 mei 2016
Handy Stopover
The hotel is in a great spot for Terminal 3 passengers. The shuttle bus makes transit between the hotel and airport seamless. Nice full breakfast with lots of options was very good! Would book again as an overnight stopover through Dubai. Likely not a good spot if you plan to sightsee in Dubai.

Khairul R.
Maleisië
09 mei 2016
best transit
the best hotel for transit. love it

Emad A.
Saoedi-Arabië
05 mei 2016
nice hotel
7.9

Tsitsi V.
Zimbabwe
27 april 2016
Short stay
Very good short stay hotel close to airport

Tsitsi V.
Zimbabwe
26 april 2016
Short stay
Booked the hotel for a night as we has guests to see off at the airport next day. Very good location for stop overs, clean and break fast good.

Victor G.
Verenigde Staten
10 april 2016
Quick stopover
The hotel is easy to find, the check-in process was very efficient, the food and drink was good and inexpensive, and the staff were very, very accommodating. We would stay here again!

HAN K.
Maleisië
05 april 2016
Near to airport for transit
We are staying here for our next morning transit flight. They provide shuttle bus from T1 and T3 to the hotel and vice versa. You can take the shuttle back to Terminal for metro to city centre. Staff helpfulness need to be improved.

Paul D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 maart 2016
great
great value for money, location