Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Wilbur J. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
All was good. The only complaint, when I arrived at the room, there was discarded dishes on the floor outside the room. Next morning......still on the floor outside the room.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Augustine C. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Service
I arrived early and requested early check in.. The reception staff asked me to wait 1 1/2 hour & call me for early check in. While waiting, there were 3 group of guests being checked in after me. I was so curious & asked the staff concerned, he said because they had booked and paid a day before. So I don't understand why my Agoda booking was not allowed to check in since it booked and paid a week before. I didn't ague, just kept quit and wait until 1 1/2 hour. Unfortunately at last no one call but I approach and ask for the check in. Why such treatment to Agoda customer?
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Afdzaliza R. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Location
Nicelocation
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Emily E. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Convenient and great value
We always stay here when we have a quick stopover in Dubai. It's right next to the airport and a close 5 minute drive to Festival City/Mall.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Jeremy L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Stayed here for a few hours before heading for my connecting flight. Staff were all friendly and smiling all the time. Even I checked in 2 hours earlier, they welcomed me with no issues. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay! Keep up the good job!
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2016

Omar B. van Saoedi-Arabië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
٠
١
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

Gary R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Convenient excellence
I found the Holiday Inn Express easily through Agoda. The location is superb as it is opposite Terminal 3 of the airport. The shuttle service was excellent and ran on time. The hotel is extremely clean and all the staff were polite and courteous. The standard of the food and amenities was excellent. I have recommended this hotel to friends and I will continue to use this hotel in the future.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

RAJNIKANT S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Reasonably good
There was no hot water in the room
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Melissa F. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Handy Stopover
The hotel is in a great spot for Terminal 3 passengers. The shuttle bus makes transit between the hotel and airport seamless. Nice full breakfast with lots of options was very good! Would book again as an overnight stopover through Dubai. Likely not a good spot if you plan to sightsee in Dubai.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Khairul R. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
best transit
the best hotel for transit. love it
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016