of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel

Opposite Dubai Airport Terminal 3, , Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 35257 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Receptie Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 381
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 404 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (404)
Sorteer op:
Frits B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 maart 2014
Snel en efficient overnachtingshotel

Snelle check in-out, ontbijt, airport shuttle
7,3
Prima hotel voor een stopover in Dubai, dichtbij luchthaven.
Adriaan V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 november 2013
Goed gesitueerd luchthaven hotel

Goede verbinding met luchthaven Dubai, goed buffet restaurant, schoon hotel
8
Aangenaam verblijf in een luchthaven hotel tegenover Terminal 3 in Dubai luchthaven.
Ilse V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 juli 2013
Fijn hotel dichtbij luchthaven.

Elk half uur shuttlebus. Metro op loopafstand, dagpas voor 16 dirham. Must see,
8,7
Verblijf is heel goed bevallen. Vervoer van en naar hotel perfect. Ontbijt is ruime keuze.
Regine H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 23 december 2011
Goed hotel om te overnachten

eigen taxi
8,3
We kwamen midden in de nacht aan in Dubai en moesten de volgende dag op cruise. We hebben dus maar een nacht in dit hotel verbleven. Het zag er prima uit en het personeel was vriendelijk. We mochten de kamer tot 14.00 uur houden, hetgeen wel prettig was omdat we pas om 4.00 uur in bed lagen.
Hans D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 maart 2011
Prima Hotel, goede service en lokatie

goede lokatie direct bij Terminal 3
9,7
prima hotel met goede service. prefecte plek voor reizigers voor terminal 3, prijs - kwaliteit is goed. kamers van alle gemakken voorzien
Amita P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 oktober 2014
Great location

Great for quick layover stay. Next to airport and Emirates metro stop. Great value.
9
Had a 26hr stopover; so perfect location near metro. Allowed us to see main attractions. Friendly staff. Free shuttle service to airport and Festival City. Did not hear airplane or street noise at all.
Rebecca S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 oktober 2014
Great for airport layovers

location close to the airport, friendly helpful staff, high quality of room and cleanliness
9
Really good, I was only in Dubai for 11hours and staying here was convenient and comfortable.
Hok C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 3 oktober 2014
nice hotel for short stay

clean room, nice location, good staff
7,3
A bit long for waiting the shuttle bus, check-in time is long, especially when it is mid-night and was very tired. I don't know why it comes up with a 2-beds room instead I booked for a 1-bed room, but time was late so I didn't ask for swap. The staff were really nice to let me check out late.
Michael G. Zakelijke reizigers Cyphrus, 1 oktober 2014
Ok

Location
5,3
It could have been better if breakfast was of better quality, and there was better ventilation throughout the hotel. Some days it stunk. Not recommended for long term stay.
Rohan K. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 september 2014
Good service

Breakfast, Price, Location
9
We had good time

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel DubaiHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06