Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 120 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 120 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

surawish J.
Thailand
26 november 2014
bad experience
nothing to say
....

xiaochun W.
China
28 september 2014
unbelievable
nothing good to imagine
what a terrible and simple breakfast to the price this hotel asking for! so easy to take money.

roger J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 augustus 2014
FRIENDLY PEOPLE
3 best aspects of this hotel: proximity to railway station, to grocery shops and restaurants, & to riverside walks
My room was of acceptable size for 1 person and very attractively designed and fitted out, clean, attractively modern. Breakfast okay though when hotel full (& is a popular hotel) can be seating shortage. The area is what one would expect close to a railway station, not the highest but not the worst. All in all very acceptable stay.

roger J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 augustus 2014
LOCATION CONVENIENT FOR RAIL TRAVELERS
Staff pleasant and efficient, modern design attractive, close to inexpensive eateries
Hotel is in attractively refitted building, just around corner from Frankfurt main railway station -- very convenient. Many inexpensive eateries and a few mid-range -- halal and asian available, very useful. Also grocery shops with midddle-eastern and general stock. The river is a 5 minute walk to the right when you exit the hotel. Walk along the river bank and across footbridge refreshing.

Im Y.
Hong Kong
13 augustus 2014
Value for money
Location, Convenience, Good service
We arrive at 10am, but they allow us to have early check in with no extra charge. Especially after a long hr flight, it is nice to have a shower before we start our trip. We appreciate very much. And, location is convenience. Just less than 10min walk to the train station. Room size is not very big, but enough for 2 ppl.

Kian N.
Maleisië
04 augustus 2014
Good location to main train station
Good breakfast, located near to main train station & friendly staffs
I enjoy the good breakfast, the front desk staffs were very helpful and good location in between main train station and down town.

Herman T.
Singapore
21 mei 2014
Location does not get better than this
Location, location, location

Pattaka S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 maart 2014
It's very nice hotel and comfortable.
1. Room rate not expensive 2. Cleaning 3. Silent
This hotel not big or small. The staff very nice. Room decorate suitable and cleaning.

Jonathan G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 maart 2014
Nice to stay but internet are not good
clean room, poor internet, friendly staff
clean room, poor internet, friendly staff. should upgrade the internet for better convenient, at least a basic smooth connection but not keep cutting off.

Jonathan G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 maart 2014
Nice to stay but internet are not good
friendly staff, clean room but small, poor internet
Nice to stay but internet are not good, internet keep cutting out and i have to go to the lobby to access the internet for my work