Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Receptie Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badkamer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badkamer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Receptie Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Uitzicht Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Entree Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 274
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 657 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (657)
Sorteer op:
Frederik L. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 3 december 2014
goed hotel voor een korte trip

ligging - prijs - kwaliteit
8
goed en zakelijk hotel ideale ligging om hong kong te bezoeken
Ryan M. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 10 mei 2015
Excellent location and clean and New

Excellent location and clean and New
9,3
I think this will be my hotel of choose for HK now. I have stayed in many hotels from Central to Wan Chai. This is the cleanest, newest hotel. Agreed, with some comments though, that you will get the loud Mainland visitor talking in the hallways. but that is just they way it goes. Will stay here next time.
Lai L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 mei 2015
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym

Location is near to ferry terminal, eateries and MTR
8,7
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym. Location is near to a few good eateries, especially it's within walking distance to the authentic olden days HK food stalls (大排档)!
Ulf E. (Echt)paren Sweden, 4 mei 2015
Good hotel for some few days.

Location. personal.breakfast.
7,7
Short but good. Good location close to trams and metro. Good shuttle service to trainstation.
Terry C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
Great Location

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,3
Great location near to MTR station, Ferry Terminal to Macao and connection to airport is great. lot of restaurant and convenient store within walking distance. but to reach the hotel need to go through some small back lane full of traffic, lorries etc. One major disappointment is the breakfast served, stay 4 days the menu never change, still same
Rosalinda R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 mei 2015
Our haven after each tiring day.

friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean rooms. location accesdible to different modes of transportation.
8,7
My husband and I were happy during our stay in this hotel. The staff welcomed us warmly and immediately offered information on how to go about getting around hong kong in a more practical way. The food during breakfast were delicious but did not change during our 4-day stay. The housekerping were so accomodating giving us all what we need like extra towels, toilettries and slippers. They kept our room clean all the time. The hotel is near the ferry terminal which was good for us since we came to hong kong ftom Macau via ferry..so convenient. The rooms are quite small and not much of a viewoutside the window but since we were out the whole day all the time!, this didnt bother us. There were lots of restaurants near the hotel convenient for grabbing something at night before 19 pm.the 24-hour mcdonalds near the hotel though was a life saver for my 9 year old son at nights. As a whole, we were happy with our stsy.
Yong Y. Zakelijke reizigers China, 25 april 2015
Bed too hard and room is small

Location good and easy travel
6,7
Good location to stay
Christelle D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 17 april 2015
perfect location

location.Very quiet.Exelent breakfast on the terrasse
9,3
Boey G. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 april 2015
Convenient

1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Helpful Staff
9
Would love to stay in this hotel the next trip.
Lai W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 10 april 2015
Perfect location

booked for friend from overseas. She loves the location and neighbourhood
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptieHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadkamerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadkamerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptieHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - UitzichtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - EntreeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Nabij attractieHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Nabij attractie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03