of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel interieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Receptie Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Winkels Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Tuin Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 1224

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 2085 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (2085)
Sorteer op:
Erlinda T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 september 2014
Macau Taipa with Storm Signal No. 8

Accomodating, approachable and cheerful staff. Very convenient and comfortable for all including the elderly who want to play casino.
9,3
Enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. free shuttle bus to the airport.
Ou Y. Groepen Malaysia, 16 september 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND FREE BUS TRANSPORT

BED AND LOCATION
9,3
I WILL COME BACK MACAU NEXT YEAR AND AND STAY AT HOLIDAY INN AGAIN. I BOOKED FIVE ROOM, ONE ROOM 300++ ID STILL CHEAP!I LIKE~
Thee Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 september 2014
BIG ROOM NICE HOTEL

ROOM BIG, EASY TO GET AROUND. CONFORTABLE ENVIROMENT
7,3
IS EASY TO GET TO THIS HOTEL FROM AIRPORT. NEARBY MANY SHOPPING. ROOM IS BIG AND CONFORTABLE.
Wai W. (Echt)paren Canada, 15 september 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 september 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Ng Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 september 2014
Nice location

Convenient , Clean, Close to mall
8,3
Convenient location with shuttle to/from ferry pier. Staff are generally friendly and helpful, yet might not able to give clear suggestions on how to take public transport. They would suggest taking taxi but it's difficult to get a taxi in Macau and drivers might not like to travel far /inside the city .
Che S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 september 2014
Great

Location, Food, Staffs
9,3
Farouk S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 september 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Ao I. (Echt)paren Macau, 10 september 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Shamsul H. Groepen Malaysia, 9 september 2014
Recommended hotel in Macau

Value for money, next to Venition & City of Dreams, beautiful
8
Pleasant stay, the hotel is very nice n clean. U can find everything under 1 roof from dining, shopping, entertainment to gambling. Hotel provide frequent shuttle bus to the airport, turbojet ferry terminal and nearby casino. The price is reasonable considering the location. It wasn't to far to the old Macau city attractions.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel interieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - WinkelsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - TuinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06