Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 3741 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (3741)
Sorteer op:
Sui H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 mei 2016
Value for money
6,7
Was celebrating my boyfriend birthday in Macau. Thank you so much Holiday Inn for arranging the surprise. I will definitely stay here again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Swee H. Groepen Malaysia, 21 mei 2016
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
5,7
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 mei 2016
Too many China foreigner and bad image for this ho
5,3
Too many foreigner from China always walk by and ask you want to change currency HKD /RMB in credit cards or ask you need extra service at night time.Hope hotel management do something because this place is 5 star hotel and bad image for this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carmen L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 15 mei 2016
Everything okay not bad except the WiFi
5,3
The WiFi reception is really a drawback. The staff mentioned that it got disconnected after 4 hours and we will have to re-connect again....this is fine, but within the 4 hours while I was using that actively searching for things or watching FB, the speed of it was slow, texts came out first and followed by a picture after another. Don't dream for watching smooth YouTube.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angling T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 13 mei 2016
Excellent
6,7
Excellent service, very caring towards my baby by giving lots of attention to the baby needs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aung K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Myanmar, 13 mei 2016
Awesome trip.
6,3
It was a great stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kai T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 mei 2016
Good location, Disappointed Breakfast
4
The location is great. Just about 5 minutes to airport. The room is comfortable and quiet. However, I was disappointed with the breakfast and I can't see the value by adding it when I booked the room. Furthermore, the location of the restaurant is 10 min walking distance and I believe some guests may lost as there is no signboard to direct to this restaurant along the way. I would prefer to having my breakfast at the restaurant where its sister property Sheraton's guests having their breakfast (which is also located next to the restaurant that I mentioned above).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kai Y. Individuele reizigers China, 11 mei 2016
it's a nice night at Holiday Inn
6,3
their welcome drink for IHG members are heartwarming, and decorations in lobby are fancy and the room make me feel comfortable. Maybe the only flaw is the big scale of the hotel that may take a lot of walk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Feichit W. Groepen Hong Kong, 9 mei 2016
Good service
6,7
quick check in and express check out both good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vina A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 mei 2016
Very worth it.
6,7
I've got nothing bad to say about this hotel. The room is very spacious, location is very good. Probably only negative thing would be the airport shuttle service, it takes too long. Better to get in a taxi instead. And there's no free shuttle from the hotel going to major hotels and the city. However, you can just walk to the Venetian for that. Other than that, everything is great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel interieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - WinkelsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - TuinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sport en activiteitenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06