of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel interieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Receptie Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Winkels Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Tuin Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 1224

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1971 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1971)
Sorteer op:
Siew S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 augustus 2014
Dreamworks theme hotel

spacious room, good location and Dreamworks theme.
8,3
The hotel is very nice and we can take photos with Dreamworks characters.
Victor C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 11 augustus 2014
Happy Stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Good Service personnel and service quality
9,3
Chee S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 augustus 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL AND ROOM

BIG ROOM, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
9
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Room are big, free room wifi, good view and clean. Staff are friendly and nice garden beside the hotel lobby. Very easy to access to other parts of macau with free shuttle to and from airport as well. Will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends who visit macau in future.
Fanny W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 9 augustus 2014
Good deal

Very large room, clean, near shopping area
9,7
Ysmael C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 7 augustus 2014
City of dreams fun vacay

I liked the shrekfast, unlimited bottled water and the pool
8,7
It was very near from venetian, city of dreams.. They have free shuttle from the airport, its clean and friendly staff
Nilwadee O. (Echt)paren Thailand, 2 augustus 2014
Relax relax relax

Location convenience and nice hotel
8
Nice hotel with good service, good location and convenience for restaurant, shopping and traveling.
Ray A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 juli 2014
Nice hotel with a lot of shopping options

connected to shopping malls, value for money, near Macao's attractions
8,3
We stayed there for 2 nights with our 2 year old daughter. Bed was comfort and nice. The room is a standard 4 star hotel one. What I liked the most was the hotel surroundings. It was connected to the shopping malls, including Four Seasons shopping gallery and Venetian's. The room rate was cheaper compared to the Venetian's. So if you're looking to shop at the Venetian's, staying at Holiday Inn could be a nice options for you.
Gitary V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 juli 2014
It's a holiday hotel. Nice and comfortable

Big room, Clean and comfortable.
9,3
Comfortable and satisfied. It's clean, big room, near to everywhere. Convenience!
Yee M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 juli 2014
Good location & friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff & enjoyable
9
The stay was pleasant as the staff were very friendly who assisted us with our luggages. We were traveling with an infant & this helped us alot. They are also patient in replying our enquiries on how to get to Hengqin and printed out information from the website for our reference. Overall, i like the stay.
Wiradian G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 30 juli 2014
holiday inn macau

location
8,3
perfect no major issues

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel interieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - WinkelsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - TuinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01