of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel interieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Receptie Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Winkels Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Tuin Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Badkamer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 1224

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 2027 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (2027)
Sorteer op:
Jake T. Groepen Singapore, 1 september 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and great location
8
It was excellent, very convenient to walk to and fro to City of Dreams and the Venetian
Satish H. (Echt)paren India, 1 september 2014
Good and clean rooms

Service,staff, view
8
It was great experience and comfortable stay
Cheryl L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 31 augustus 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 augustus 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 augustus 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 25 augustus 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Heherson T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
Danny C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 23 augustus 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 augustus 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 21 augustus 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel interieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - WinkelsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - TuinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02