Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 3710 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (3710)
Sorteer op:
Aurora J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 22 april 2016
I rated it good
5,3
The place is good and clean surrounding. The tourist attraction are all nice. The hotel is beautiful but the value of money are expensive.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 april 2016
Nice and clean
5,7
Good location and clean. Staff there are friendly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Min-Hye K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 21 april 2016
Good
6,3
So good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chin H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 april 2016
do we look like country bumpkins ?
3,7
Checking in - we were in the correct priority lane when this pinoy lady - without asking directed us to join the normal Q....no apologies when we said we are IHG members. Do we look like country bumpkins? One of our pax in our group booking of Macau/International airport Cotai ferry was done wrongly n the same pinoy said she would decide "which ferry's timing we should take" Ah ?? Who is she to decide for us ? A few choice words from me and she stepped aside to let the Chinese staff handle bookings. Breakfast was excellent at Yum Cha. The pillows were way too soft and uncomfortable (guessed no one want the guests to sleep too well....when they should be spending their time in a casino instead)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chotiwit N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 april 2016
ccc
5
cccc
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Catherine S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 april 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Very clean and tidy !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeat H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 april 2016
Value for money
5,7
Very comfortable stay. And staffs are very helpful. Will stay here again if I back to Macao.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Swee P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 13 april 2016
Holidays Inn
5,3
Hotel staffs are very friendly and efficient. Room is big and comfortable Check-in and check-out process is very FAST Nice hotel and will recommend to friends. Thank you
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janet L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 29 maart 2016
Good
5,7
2nd stay there. Just that food ard the area is expensive
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hoi W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 29 maart 2016
Excellent
6
Good value and nice breakfast 'Shrek fast'.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel interieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - WinkelsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - TuinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sport en activiteitenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02