of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Receptie Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 323

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 661 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (661)
Sorteer op:
Mercedita R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 januari 2015
Comfortable and safe

Cleanliness, staff and location
8
Great!
Wei P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 januari 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Chuang C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 januari 2015
Nice vocation in central of Macau

Location, restaurant nearby and casino nearby
7,3
Nice, there are restaurant, mini market, money changer, mobile communication shop and alots of casino's.
Xuanli S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 16 januari 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Groepen Malaysia, 9 januari 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 januari 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Jakkrith D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 5 januari 2015
Best Location and Good Hotel

Location, room price, food
9,3
I like the service of hotel in this hotel and in the best area you can walk to the shopping area very close, and the food was good
Emma C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 december 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 28 december 2014
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.
Seng L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 december 2014
good location & value for money

good location,free shuttle service & value for money
8
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby attractive places. The room is nice.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04