of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hot tub Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Receptie Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Entree
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 323

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 496 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (496)
Boon S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 april 2014
A good experience, will definitely go back again.

Very friendly and responsive staff; room is clean and very cozy; provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal
9,3
Hotel is near to main attractions such as major casinos. Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. I opt for smoking room and the room does not have a foul smell. I will definitely go back again.
Steven T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 4 april 2014
A nice stay at a city hotel

near the city, near the casinos, and walking distance to st. paul ruin
8,3
it was a greta experience. However, internet acess are limited only for Holiday inn group member and only for 1 day and for one devices.
Lee S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 2 april 2014
A pleasant stay & very good location.

Cleanliness, Location & spacious.
10
Central located & clean. Recommended for travelers who walks.
Shui Z. Groepen Malaysia, 31 maart 2014
Nice Stay

Close to Casinos, nearby Tourist attraction, Comfort Room
9
Comfort and nice stay. The hotel is centralized and close to Casinos, nearby some tourist attraction. Room is clean and comfort.
Josephine C. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 28 maart 2014
Good location, room smelly

Location, spacious room and convenient
6,3
I reached the hotel around 9am but we are not allowed to check in as there's no room available. So we have to hang around the area for 4 hours. And most of the shops does not open till 12p.m. We managed to check in around 1pm. Once I stepped inside the hotel room, it doesn't have a pleasant smell. I can say the whole hotel doesn't have a pleasant smell due to most of the area are smoking areas. There's a supermarket opposite the hotel, just across the road. So it's quite convenient and there were a few eateries shops. So you can grab some supper if you feel hungry during middle of the nite. THe hotel is nearby to few attraction areas like Senada Square & Fisherman Wharf. The taxi there is quite cheap too.
Yen H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 maart 2014
Value for money, great service

Good service, convenient location, comfortable room
9,3
Staff are friendly and helpful. Well-located hotel. Bed is comfortable. Room is clean. Got early check in.
Vanessa A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 20 maart 2014
Alright hotel for family

central location, free shuttle to ferry terminal, food outlets nearby
6
Except for the ongoing renovation, the stay is pleasant.
Hoi C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 maart 2014
Many Casino

Convenient, nice room
8,3
Staff are not very nice but overall the experience is okay
Swee H. Groepen Malaysia, 28 februari 2014
good location,valued for money.

location,room rate, friendly staff
7,7
good location,valued for money, room was spacious but toilet a bit dirty with stain on floor. will be grateful if the hotel supply free WIFI and shuttle bus to GONG BEI border custom.
Choy L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 februari 2014
Nice Hotel and easy access to food and attractions

Comfort Room, Strategic Location and Quiet Environment
7,7
I'm quite pleased with the comfortable room. It is big and clean except for the slow check-in. The room was not ready when I reached the hotel at 3pm. I've to wait for another 1 hour in order for the room to get ready. However, we were given complimentary drinks at the bar so that we can have a seat and wait there. Other than the slow check-in, everything is good about this hotel. it's location is very strategic, walking distance to Senardo Square and easy access to many restaurant for various type of food.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hot tubHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C07