of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Receptie Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 323

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 560 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (560)
Sorteer op:
Rommel B. Groepen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
Macau trip

Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
8,7
Lily I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 17 augustus 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda actually is fine!

Staff, convenient, money's worth
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Tjhin N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 9 augustus 2014
room is clean!

clean, big room, free wifi
6,3
good, room is spacious, not too far from main area but need to cross the street..
Tjhin N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 8 augustus 2014
clean room

free wifi, clean room, big room
6
nicre, the room is big and clean
Yung J. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 8 augustus 2014
good and clean hotel to stay

location, free wi-fi, room service
8
I have a very good time here. The location is good and quiet. There are many restaurant nearby.
Albert C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Decent Place

Location, Decent Hotel & Service
6
When we check in, the AC was broken, after several attempt to repair it, it was unsuccessful. Finally they upgraded our 2 rooms for the 3 nights stay we stayed there.
Wee Y. Groepen Malaysia, 31 juli 2014
A bit overated

Room size, location
7,7
The hotel provide shuttle service from ferry terminal every 30 mins, which is very convenient. If you want to go to other hotel/casinos, you may take shuttle bus to Galaxy from Star world casino which is about 7 mins away. there is a supermarket and convenient store nearby. The casino in this hotel is small and security is a bit loose. The room size is good but looks a bit old. there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even the lobby or business center. which makes it inconvenient. most of the other hotels provide free wifi. There is a direct bus route to main attractions and St. Paul ruin area.
Suriana T. Groepen Indonesia, 30 juli 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The complimentary shuttle bus, the location and the service of the staffs
8,3
Our stay in Holiday Inn Macau was pleasant. We can walk to Senado Square and there are many casinos nearby. I especially like the complimentary shuttle bus service to the pier.
Chu S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 juli 2014
Good Location

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
7,3
My stay was great. The room bed was very comfortable. The big casinos were only a 5 to 10 minute walk. Overall pleasant stay.
Fee L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 juli 2014
stay

location, friendly, room comfort
8,3
The staff are friendly,room is comfortable to stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02