Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 837 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (837)
Sorteer op:
Alexander D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 22 april 2016
Clean and Nice rooms.
5
.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carolyn H. Groepen United Kingdom, 14 april 2016
Holiday Inn Macau
6,3
Middle of old Macau, staff were very helpful and friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ralph D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 31 maart 2016
Nice Hotel in Macau City
6,3
Good Price for very good comfort
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuk Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 29 maart 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yee H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 maart 2016
Convenient

Clean, comfortable, convenient
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Weiling K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 maart 2016
Over Price Room

good location, friendly staff
6,3
Room is spacious, but condition a bit old. Lights in the room not enough bright. Unstable water heater, resulting the water heat suddenly very hot while bathing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuxuan W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 12 februari 2016
Large beds, good location
4,3
Our 3rd time staying here in Macau, good standard of rooms and service as usual. However price is very steep during CNY period, was not happy that although we book much earlier, price actually dropped after we booked and we're not given any alternative by Agoda or the hotel. Disappointing on this part, may not choose this hotel again next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chua A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 januari 2016
Food stall every where
6,7
The hotel provided free shuttle bus to bring us to the ferry terminal in city every 20 minutes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Loung-Yie T. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 28 januari 2016
cosy

service,location,room
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yin B. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 januari 2016
Nice & Convenient Hotel
5,3
The reception staff are friendly and helpful. Two welcome drink were given at the Lobby Bar where we have ordered two hot drinks i.e. latte & cappucino that its hearty to us under the cold weather of 6 degrees celsius. Besides, we were alloted to a newly furnished room on high floor which exceed our expectation with a large LED TV & clean toilets and basin. Overall, it's value for money for a Satuday night in macau, highly recommned for single or couple travellers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01