of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Receptie Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Badkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 323

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 604 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (604)
Sorteer op:
Song B. Groepen Singapore, 13 november 2014
Good location

Location, value, service
7,7
Internet service very bad
Goh P. Groepen Singapore, 9 november 2014
Comfort Beds but toilet condition bad

Location, Big beds n Security
5,7
ok except hotel under renovation and toilet condition very bad with stain and broken tiles .
Eng K. Groepen Malaysia, 7 november 2014
good, clean and friendly hotel. i will recommand t

Clean, friendy and comfortable hotel
8
comfortable and ahppy
Kok E. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 1 november 2014
city hotel

brand, location, room comfort
7,3
is a city hotel with the comfort room
Chui S. Groepen Malaysia, 25 oktober 2014
nice and comfort

room size, cleaniness, comfort
9
Sheue L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 oktober 2014
Cosy hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, comfy room with bathtub, free wifi
7
we arrive at Macau with my boy having fever. As we need to sponge and get him to rest asap, there is no available room base on our request except for smoking floor and floor near renovation. One of the staff put himself in our shoe and assisted us to ensure we check in immediately and even upgraded our room. He has thereafter check on our boy next day if he is feeling better. Kudos.. On the side note, there is no shuttle service to other casino except to ferry terminal. location is not noisy and rowdy. To go to senado square area, can take a bus conveniently.
Yuan D. Zakelijke reizigers China, 21 oktober 2014
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise

Location
6
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise from 10AM to 7:00 PM
Ng S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 oktober 2014
relax stay

comfortable to sleep in,friendly staff,reasonable price
7,3
relax but should add more amenities,some jack pot machine, eateries nshuttle to airport
Siew F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 oktober 2014
Friendly staff

Location. Staff. Clean
9,3
Great stay.
Fong S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 september 2014
ok so so

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptieHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BadkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08