of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame

4 Rue Danton, 06. Saint Germain – Luxembourg, Parijs, Frankrijk 75006 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Gastenkamer Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Badkamer Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Restaurant Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Restaurant Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Buffet Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Buffet Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Uitzicht Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Balkon/Terras Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Bar/Lounge Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Bar/Lounge Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Bar/Lounge Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Receptie Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Receptie
Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Lobby Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Lobby Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Vergaderruimte Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Business Center Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Hotel exterieur Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: 06. Saint Germain – Luxembourg Aantal kamers: 108

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 13 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (13)
Sorteer op:
Mun Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 januari 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, quiet, clean
7,7
Quite a pleasant stay, with an upgrade to a room with balcony and view of Eiffel Tower. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sam I. (Echt)paren Macau, 25 december 2013
Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame

Centrally located, convenient, close to bus stop
7
Siriporn T. Groepen Thailand, 5 februari 2013
Beautiful view from the rooftop

Location
9,7
Very well located hotel near metro and restaurants. Good size room (I'm not that kind that need 100m2+++ to feel comfortable), comfy bed and very well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Didn't really expect much, but turned out to be just perfect place for us. We tried to extended our stay for 2 nights more, but too bad it was fully booked. Next time we visit Paris for shopping again, we'll certainly stay here.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Visit 9th floor for a wonderful surprise awaiting.
Faye L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 oktober 2011
Nice, modern hotel in a great location.

Great location, right in the heart of many bars and restaurants.
9
We stayed in Paris for 1 night and this hotel was perfect. Friendly reception staff and happy to help with any query we had. Excellent location, 2 seconds from Saint-Michel metro. Very close to Notre damme.
David H. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 september 2011
great location,nice staff

trendy rooms.great breakfast
9,3
we had a most enjoyable stay.very nice staff.would definately recommend this hotel.
Oliver B. (Echt)paren Germany, 26 augustus 2011
Great Place to stay in St. Germain

Big Executive Room with balcony, nice rooalue for moneyf-top bar with stunning view and only for hotel guests, good v
8,7
tHe location is perfect for staying in St.Germain, just 2 min walk from St. Michel subway-station and with access to all subway-lines around the corner. Notre-Dame is 5 min foot-walk and the Seine-Riverboats stop only another short walk away. The Executive room we stayed at was reasonable sized and well equiped and in to condition. We specially enjoyed the balcony over the roof-tops which gave e real parisian feeling to the morning coffee. Restaurants of all kind are just around the corner so we didn't tried the in-house cafe'. All in all a pleasant surprise considering that Paris has a reputation for over-charging on too small rooms. Highly recommended....
Robert A. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 22 juli 2011
Great location

Modern hotel, excellent location
9,3
great hotel with friendly staff. great price for location with all amenities nearby. will definitely stay again.
Nicholas G. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juli 2011
Great location great service

The breakfast was superb and the staff were extremely helpfull
9,3
we couldn't believe our luck being told our room was ready at 7am. like all paris hotels small room but very nice decor and view of the eiffel tower with balcony overlooking paris rooftops. i will stay here again the staff were excellent and the facilities were first class
Marc B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 juni 2010
a modern 3-star hotel

location, location, location
7,7
the hotel is a good place to stay in the latin quarter. there are cafes everywhere and food/restaurants are definitely not a problem. within a 10 minute walk from the hotel you can find not only the typical parisian cafes, but also japanese restaurants, chinese restaurants, among others. there's also a lot of shopping around the area, mainly boutiques and some luxury brands. the hotel is unpretentious but it is newly-renovated (i think). the beds are comfy. the bathrooms is a bit small, but you don't really notice it.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: the louvre is about a 15 minute walk from the hotel.
Tsang H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 27 maart 2010
pleasantly pleased for family with 2 young kids

clean, convenient, safe neighbourhood, easy access to metro
8,3
hotel is very new and clean with contemporary design just like the webpage, very convenient, easy access to metro + supermarket, lots of cafe nearby with good food and fair $, safe at night. walking distance to luxemberg garden (must go with kids). excellent gelato shop nearby. easy access to notre dame for open deck bus + boat ride. we are quite pleased with our pick and will definitely return to st germaine area again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame ParijsHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - GastenkamerHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - BadkamerHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - RestaurantHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - RestaurantHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - BuffetHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - BuffetHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - UitzichtHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Balkon/TerrasHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Bar/LoungeHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - ReceptieHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - ReceptieHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - LobbyHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - LobbyHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - VergaderruimteHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Business Center Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Hotel exterieurHoliday Inn Paris Notre Dame Parijs - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05