Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entree Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Receptie Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Receptie Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vergaderruimte Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vergaderruimte Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Winkels Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport en activiteiten Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Omgeving Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel interieur Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 252

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 499 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (499)
Sorteer op:
Linda S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juli 2011
Leuk Hotel & Prima Service!!

Goede ligging!!
9,7
prima hotel, goede ligging,mooi strand lekker rustig! ook het zwembad is schoon ( niet zo groot maar je kan er ff wat baantjes trekken ). kamers groot prima bedden en schoon! de badkamer ook schoon, alleen het sanitair kan wel vervangen worden ( douche-knop kapot kalk-kraan ) maar alles is schoon dat is heel belangrijk, je bent er alleen om te slapen. ontbijten kan in het hotel er is van alles buffet! maar in de buurt is er ook subway & burgerking. california-pizza restaurant een aanrader, goed eten & lekker.( bij het hotel ).
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Busjes rijden op en aan, je kan dan alle richtingen op, naar de Malls en het moderne centrum! koop een 5 dagen kaart anders kost het je 3 dollar p.p enk.rit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka C. Groepen Hong Kong, 2 januari 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel M. (Echt)paren China, 29 december 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wilbert O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 december 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juergen N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 30 november 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geminesse C. Groepen Philippines, 21 november 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Namyoung L. Groepen South Korea, 10 oktober 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miiyou W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 augustus 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hei K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 15 augustus 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Se J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 15 juli 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntreeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - WinkelsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport en activiteitenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgevingHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel interieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03