Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 515 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (515)
Sorteer op:
Linda S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juli 2011
Leuk Hotel & Prima Service!!

Goede ligging!!
9,7
prima hotel, goede ligging,mooi strand lekker rustig! ook het zwembad is schoon ( niet zo groot maar je kan er ff wat baantjes trekken ). kamers groot prima bedden en schoon! de badkamer ook schoon, alleen het sanitair kan wel vervangen worden ( douche-knop kapot kalk-kraan ) maar alles is schoon dat is heel belangrijk, je bent er alleen om te slapen. ontbijten kan in het hotel er is van alles buffet! maar in de buurt is er ook subway & burgerking. california-pizza restaurant een aanrader, goed eten & lekker.( bij het hotel ).
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Busjes rijden op en aan, je kan dan alle richtingen op, naar de Malls en het moderne centrum! koop een 5 dagen kaart anders kost het je 3 dollar p.p enk.rit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ian R. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 april 2016
Guam Trip
5,3
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin K. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 april 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
3,3
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francis T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 maart 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
3,3
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liao C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 30 maart 2016
Not bad
5,7
Nice staff, close to public beach
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irish A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 maart 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, Great value for money, Big room
8,3
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka C. Groepen Hong Kong, 2 januari 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel M. (Echt)paren China, 29 december 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wilbert O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 december 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kristel C. Groepen Philippines, 30 november 2015
Fairly good hotel
5,3
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - WinkelsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgevingHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel interieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eten en drinkenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteitenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eten en drinkenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgevingHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eten en drinkenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eten en drinkenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ZwembadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eten en drinkenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eten en drinkenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eten en drinkenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eten en drinkenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eten en drinkenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eten en drinkenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05