Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entree Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Receptie Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Receptie Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vergaderruimte Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vergaderruimte Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieur Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Winkels Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport en activiteiten Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Omgeving Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel interieur Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 252
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (463)
Sorteer op:
Linda S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juli 2011
Leuk Hotel & Prima Service!!

Goede ligging!!
9,7
prima hotel, goede ligging,mooi strand lekker rustig! ook het zwembad is schoon ( niet zo groot maar je kan er ff wat baantjes trekken ). kamers groot prima bedden en schoon! de badkamer ook schoon, alleen het sanitair kan wel vervangen worden ( douche-knop kapot kalk-kraan ) maar alles is schoon dat is heel belangrijk, je bent er alleen om te slapen. ontbijten kan in het hotel er is van alles buffet! maar in de buurt is er ook subway & burgerking. california-pizza restaurant een aanrader, goed eten & lekker.( bij het hotel ).
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Busjes rijden op en aan, je kan dan alle richtingen op, naar de Malls en het moderne centrum! koop een 5 dagen kaart anders kost het je 3 dollar p.p enk.rit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Se J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 15 juli 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aika S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 6 juli 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juliann L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, Helpful Bellboy, Price
9
Thanks for upgrading us our room. All their bellboys are very accommodating, unlike there's 1 in front desk, not friendly. This old quite old but clean, and big room. Great location 1 min. walking distance to the beach. Hotel rate is quite cheap, so don't expect so much. ^_^
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jafline L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 mei 2015
Good Stay

Room, Location, Price
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Youngjoo K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 10 april 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8,3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pui C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 16 maart 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yixin L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 25 februari 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 februari 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyunmo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 10 januari 2015
soso

location, pool, quiet
6
It was some old.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntreeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VergaderruimteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel exterieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - WinkelsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport en activiteitenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgevingHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel interieurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GastenkamerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05