of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Tuin Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 52

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1260 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1260)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 april 2013
zeer deftig hotel

kamers ,bedden, en zwembad
9,3
een zekere aanrader voor iedereen !! zeer leuk hotel vriendelijk personeel en behulpzaam. zou er zeker terug gaan logeren
Pascal D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 december 2012
leuk hotel

zwembad ,kamers en personeel
9,3
zeer vriendelijke staff,mooie kamers prijs kwaliteit zeer goed !! leuk verblijf dicht bij mango en ayala shopping mall,
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 december 2012
mooi en net hotel

de kamers,staff,en faciliteiten
9
zeer leuk verblijf,zoals gezegd mooie kamers,proper ! dicht bij centrum ideaal hotel om te verblijven. een echte aanrader
Jean-Pol F. Groepen Belgium, 5 augustus 2014
Nice place and relax

Pool, big bed,close to mall
7
Very Nice hôtel , close to the Ayala shopping mall, very convenient. Good and affordable breakfast. Negative point is the huge traffic jam all around the area.
Carla S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 juli 2014
good location, clean and nice

clean, good location, affordable
10
It was excellent. Stayed for 3 days.
Jean-Pol F. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 21 juli 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6,3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Michael J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 18 juli 2014
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6,3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Clementine S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 juli 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6,7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
John M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 juni 2014
holiday spa

clean, cozy, safe
6,7
Marinus P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 juni 2014
a waste of money

the room was Ok,
5,3
We have book a hotel with a swimming pool , plus the room near the swimming pool, but we can not use this swimming pool because the hotel have give this swimming pool for rent to people who use the swimming pool to practice there sport. first line was for me and people who learn to swim with a teacher from a company. The others line's use only by people who for prof. swimmers. I did not pay for this, but like to relaxe in a swimming pool. I was there for one week and have use only 1 hour this pool. He you can not come in the other line's than number one. Go away there.The breakfast was one day ok and 4 days very bad.Never I will pay so much for a hotel with a swimming pool. For the fitness room you need to pay a lot extra and I have over pay already for this hotel, No not again this hotel and my wife is Phillipino, she said: food is not good, a waste of money

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels

Beoordelingen door klanten - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A03