of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Tuin Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 52

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1291 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1291)
Sorteer op:
Anna R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 september 2014
Top hotel tegen een prima prijs!

prijs, service ,eten
10
Qua ligging meer dan TOP! prima service buitengewoon vriendelijke bedieing en heel beleefd. Niets is teveel gevraagd. Mooie sport accomodaties IN het hotel tot zlef een jogging trail op het dak van het hotel Suana ,massage enz voor een belachelijke lage prijs! ontbijt was ruim voldoende ,snel,warm en prima mogelijkheden om van te kiezen .kamer SUPER JUMBO bedden zeker 250x 250 cm !!!!
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 april 2013
zeer deftig hotel

kamers ,bedden, en zwembad
9,3
een zekere aanrader voor iedereen !! zeer leuk hotel vriendelijk personeel en behulpzaam. zou er zeker terug gaan logeren
Pascal D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 december 2012
leuk hotel

zwembad ,kamers en personeel
9,3
zeer vriendelijke staff,mooie kamers prijs kwaliteit zeer goed !! leuk verblijf dicht bij mango en ayala shopping mall,
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 december 2012
mooi en net hotel

de kamers,staff,en faciliteiten
9
zeer leuk verblijf,zoals gezegd mooie kamers,proper ! dicht bij centrum ideaal hotel om te verblijven. een echte aanrader
Karen C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 september 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 september 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.
Natsumi A. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 3 september 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 augustus 2014
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5,7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.
Christopher B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 augustus 2014
Stop over in cebu

Gym , pool, facilities cafe and bar
6,3
It was nice rooms clean and modern looking ,good location close to restaurants shopping malls and the ferry terminal. The air con in my room did not work and there was no bar fridge or safety deposit box in the room. Staff verry friendly and wifi speed was very quick. Wifi free in the cafe but you have to pay for wifi in the room. Cheers Chris from Australia
Claude R. (Echt)paren France, 24 augustus 2014
Good hotel

Kind and friendly staff , nice swimming pool , not far from Alaya center.
8,3
We book for 5 day in this hotel, and we enjoy our stay. The room with view on the swimming pool, have king size bed and good equipement, just miss small refrigerator. All te staff from reception to room service was kind and helpful. Good value for money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels


AS-AGWEB-3B04