of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Tuin Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 52

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1234 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1234)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 april 2013
zeer deftig hotel

kamers ,bedden, en zwembad
9,3
een zekere aanrader voor iedereen !! zeer leuk hotel vriendelijk personeel en behulpzaam. zou er zeker terug gaan logeren
Pascal D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 december 2012
leuk hotel

zwembad ,kamers en personeel
9,3
zeer vriendelijke staff,mooie kamers prijs kwaliteit zeer goed !! leuk verblijf dicht bij mango en ayala shopping mall,
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 december 2012
mooi en net hotel

de kamers,staff,en faciliteiten
9
zeer leuk verblijf,zoals gezegd mooie kamers,proper ! dicht bij centrum ideaal hotel om te verblijven. een echte aanrader
Jean-Pol F. Groepen Belgium, 21 juli 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6,3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Clementine S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 juli 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6,7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
Jinwook J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 16 juni 2014
very good....but my room was not cool...

clean room, big pool, kind assistants, close to mall
7,3
Lia A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 juni 2014
Good place, subpar staff

pool, clean room, gym
6,7
The hotel and rooms are clean enough, and I came in for the pool especially. The staff, however, seem jaded and unable to be efficient in addressing guests whether it be requests in the dining area, simple multitasking in the reception area, or inquiries at the cafe. Or maybe this is because I can speak their language fluently, making me sound like a native, because I notice that they make a special effort to smile at foreign guests. Which makes it worse. :/
Maximo A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 8 juni 2014
Good

location, massage, gym
7,7
Good
Jumper M. Groepen Canada, 5 juni 2014
Comfortable

Location, easy access, value for the money
5,3
It was a comfortable stay. The room and the bed is huge. Access was easy and they have their own taxi service. The only downside was the shower pressure. ..it was so slow that I ended up using a water pail and a dipper to bath. There were few small cockroaches in the dining area and I saw one in our room on our last night.
Yoshihisa K. (Echt)paren Japan, 5 juni 2014
comfortable

food,pool,comfortable
8,3
i could spend comfortable in this hotel. i thought i wanted to spend this hotel again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu-stadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels

Beoordelingen door klanten - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B01