of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 202, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10719 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Entree Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Entree Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Lobby Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant
Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Receptie Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Café Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Spa Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 182
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 69 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (69)
Sorteer op:
Jan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 juni 2014
Berlijn is veelzijdig: hip, cultureel en mooi!

Goede bedden, goed ontbijtbuffet en goede internet (op 3e verdieping tenminste).
7
Prima, ook al vond ik de prijs ietwat aan de hoge kant.
Sharon W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2012
Goed hotel op geweldige locatie

redelijk ruime kamers, zeer goed en uitgebreid ontbijt
9
Een prettig net hotel. De kamers zijn redelijk groot en van alle gemakken voorzien. De locatie is geweldig; in winkelgebied, de U-bahn en bushalte zeer nabij. Ontbijt is uitstekend en het personeel beleefd en behulpzaam. Paar minpuntjes: geen gratis internet, kleine koelkast met minibar en de airco maakt wat lawaai, maar werkt uitstekend.
Restaurant tip: Naast het hotel zit het restaurant La Capone. Hier kun je goed eten. In een zijstraat van de Kurfurstendam zit restaurant NU en daar kun je echt heerlijk eten.
Tony J. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 1 juni 2014
Great

Location, staff and breakfast
8,3
Great
Tetsuya H. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 3 mei 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.

atomosphere,huge,bufe
8,7
Frederikus S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 april 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel

great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
7,7
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Christian B. (Echt)paren Sweden, 27 april 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)

Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
8,7
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
Emelie S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 21 april 2014
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro

The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
7,3
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
Mia T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 april 2014
Wonderful

Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
Dakri I. Zakelijke reizigers Iceland, 9 maart 2014
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.

Breakfast, comport and
9,3
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
Rizma W. Zakelijke reizigers Maldives, 8 maart 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms

Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin BerlijnHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - EntreeHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - EntreeHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - LobbyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - ReceptieHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - FitnessruimteHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - SpaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04