of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road (@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road)

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : At Home Residence
@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badkamer @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 747 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (747)
Sorteer op:
Ivo C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 maart 2013
Goed hotel

goede ligging, rustig, zijn prijs waardig, mooie grote kamers
7
Ik heb een goede ervaring opgedaan. Is een goed gelegen hotel op 10 min van het strand en ook 10 min van het uitgangsleven. Is een rustig hotel en alsook mooie kamers en het personeel viel ook wel meee. Het is het proberen waard want ik ben ook blij er eens geweest te zijn was een leuke ervaring. Het was een tijdje geleden dat ik nog eens naar Phuket geweest was en het is verder aan het uitbouwen.
Robert D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 28 november 2012
Goed gelegen hotel

Nieuw, ligging, prijs
6,7
Phuket is de duurste stad van Thailand en omstreken. De tourist word er continu afgezet. Excursies zijn perperduur. Een dagje naar een eilandje 90 euro, enz. Dus onderhandelen. Pattaya is de helft goedkoper, met betere service. Hotel is op 700 meter van strand. Op 500 meter van Bangla (enige uitgangsstraat van Phuket)
Melanie T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 mei 2012
Prima verblijf

Goede locatie
7,3
we verbleven 5 nachten in dit hotel. op zich prima verblijf echter toch net iets te lang in phuket. kamer is best ruim. douche is wat minder want er komt geen goede straal uit en hij valt zowat uit elkaar. bed wat aan de harde kant. goede wifi verbinding. locatie is top want je komt de straat uit en daar is het leven. ' s avonds is er een avondmarkt waar je supergoedkoop en lekker kan eten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Huur een scooter en ga naar verschillende stranden.
Abdul R. Individuele reizigers India, 6 augustus 2014
Hotel hospitality

excellent in all means, nothing to tell bad about the standard of that hotel
2,7
Really check-in was very good, and approach with staff also, room was very big (like a/c, mini bar, cleaning, toilets with hot/cold water etc.) Only the locker was bit complicated. rest of others I was very satisfied.
Zhengyi J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 12 juli 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Jinyapatch M. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 6 juli 2014
It's OK.

nice staffs, room service, minibar
7,3
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Ai E. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 juni 2014
Normal and cheap hotel

Service , punctual and nice
5,7
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Muhammad I. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 juni 2014
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.

Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
9
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Neil C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 mei 2014
ok for price

close to shops, and night life,not far to the beach
9,3
it was ok ,i have been there before, the bad point is people come home late at night and make a lot of noise the wall are very thin, the beds are like a rock hard, not sure if i would stay again, i had to check out as it was fully booked with chinesei found better around the corner
Yuchen C. (Echt)paren China, 31 december 2013
Worst hotel ever stayed terrible

Non
3
Book the room many days ago.when arrived very late at11pm was told no room .try to transfer us to a motel. Staff is very rude. Come back 2nd day. Room very dirty. Esp the bed. Told staff to change,no response

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badkamer@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge@Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - @Home Boutique Patong Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01