of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 855 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (855)
Sorteer op:
Robert D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 3 oktober 2014
Goedkoop buiten seizoen

Te duur in seizoen
5,7
Ivo C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 maart 2013
Goed hotel

goede ligging, rustig, zijn prijs waardig, mooie grote kamers
7
Ik heb een goede ervaring opgedaan. Is een goed gelegen hotel op 10 min van het strand en ook 10 min van het uitgangsleven. Is een rustig hotel en alsook mooie kamers en het personeel viel ook wel meee. Het is het proberen waard want ik ben ook blij er eens geweest te zijn was een leuke ervaring. Het was een tijdje geleden dat ik nog eens naar Phuket geweest was en het is verder aan het uitbouwen.
Robert D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 28 november 2012
Goed gelegen hotel

Nieuw, ligging, prijs
6,7
Phuket is de duurste stad van Thailand en omstreken. De tourist word er continu afgezet. Excursies zijn perperduur. Een dagje naar een eilandje 90 euro, enz. Dus onderhandelen. Pattaya is de helft goedkoper, met betere service. Hotel is op 700 meter van strand. Op 500 meter van Bangla (enige uitgangsstraat van Phuket)
Melanie T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 mei 2012
Prima verblijf

Goede locatie
7,3
we verbleven 5 nachten in dit hotel. op zich prima verblijf echter toch net iets te lang in phuket. kamer is best ruim. douche is wat minder want er komt geen goede straal uit en hij valt zowat uit elkaar. bed wat aan de harde kant. goede wifi verbinding. locatie is top want je komt de straat uit en daar is het leven. ' s avonds is er een avondmarkt waar je supergoedkoop en lekker kan eten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Huur een scooter en ga naar verschillende stranden.
Ken L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 21 maart 2015
Location, location, location !!!

In the center of Patong town, 5 mins to Bangla (where all the bars are situated), 10 mins walking distance to the beach, 3 mins to the wet bazaar where cheap local seafoods can be bought, day & night
9
Like everyone else says, Mr. Pong this and Mr. Pong that! Honestly, I can't deny, it is true. I have travelled a lot in my days, Mr. Pong's hospitality skills are next to none, well done Mr. Pong! To add, there is an up and coming star, Mr. Pong's assistance, Miss Bo. Both of their English communication skills are good and they are both very helpful. Any queries, please do not hesitate to ask. They will help. Clean & reasonably priced hotel where it is centrally located. You just go wrong.
Phang B. Groepen Malaysia, 19 maart 2015
not bad 👍

it's clean, comfortable, and got free wifi
6,3
Marc A. Individuele reizigers Canada, 15 maart 2015
Good location

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The trip was great. Great location. 5 min from street market, 10 min walk to beach, mall and Thai boxing stadium. Clean rooms Friendly staff, except on one occasion the person who seem to be the manager was sitting in the back When I asked him a question he told me "he was eating." First time that a hotel staff ever talked to me that way. He should know that he shold not be in public site if you are taking a break. Tone of his voice was not polite. But the rest of the staff were exceptional. polite For the price is was pleased
Marco R. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 3 maart 2015
Great hotel for the price

Large rooms, good wi-fi connection on all floors, friendly staff
9
This hotel was a very good surprise. I spent there 10 days and for a very low price it gives a lot of value. Rooms are large and clean, Wi-Fi signal is very good on all floors and not limited to 1 device and the staff is very friendly and the manager speak a good English. Breakfast is decent and you can choose the type of meal. Only 10 minutes by walk from Bangla Road and there is a scooter rent service close to the Hotel.
Nektarios P. Individuele reizigers Greece, 12 februari 2015
good stay

wifi,clean,good staff.
7,7
was good,nice hotel ,very clean,with very good staff.they have good wifi.
Mohd S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 12 februari 2015
Very good hotel 👍

Very friendly and helpful receptionist, clean and beautiful rooms, location of the hotel close to hotspot. Good wifi
9,3
I'm really satisfied during my stay. Helpful and cheerful receptionist. Strategic location, good wifi connection, will certainly stay in this hotel again if i visit to phuket again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05