of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 780 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (780)
Sorteer op:
Ivo C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 maart 2013
Goed hotel

goede ligging, rustig, zijn prijs waardig, mooie grote kamers
7
Ik heb een goede ervaring opgedaan. Is een goed gelegen hotel op 10 min van het strand en ook 10 min van het uitgangsleven. Is een rustig hotel en alsook mooie kamers en het personeel viel ook wel meee. Het is het proberen waard want ik ben ook blij er eens geweest te zijn was een leuke ervaring. Het was een tijdje geleden dat ik nog eens naar Phuket geweest was en het is verder aan het uitbouwen.
Robert D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 28 november 2012
Goed gelegen hotel

Nieuw, ligging, prijs
6,7
Phuket is de duurste stad van Thailand en omstreken. De tourist word er continu afgezet. Excursies zijn perperduur. Een dagje naar een eilandje 90 euro, enz. Dus onderhandelen. Pattaya is de helft goedkoper, met betere service. Hotel is op 700 meter van strand. Op 500 meter van Bangla (enige uitgangsstraat van Phuket)
Melanie T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 mei 2012
Prima verblijf

Goede locatie
7,3
we verbleven 5 nachten in dit hotel. op zich prima verblijf echter toch net iets te lang in phuket. kamer is best ruim. douche is wat minder want er komt geen goede straal uit en hij valt zowat uit elkaar. bed wat aan de harde kant. goede wifi verbinding. locatie is top want je komt de straat uit en daar is het leven. ' s avonds is er een avondmarkt waar je supergoedkoop en lekker kan eten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Huur een scooter en ga naar verschillende stranden.
Anne-Monique S. (Echt)paren France, 3 oktober 2014
Fantastic reception staff...

réception staff wonderful, good comfy rooms
6,7
Great staff at reception and for cleaning A little out of the way but only 5 min walk to the beach...
Anne-Monique S. Groepen France, 2 oktober 2014
location location location

staff at reception are extra ordinary
6,7
Arie B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 22 september 2014
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.

Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
7,3
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.
Anne-Monique S. Individuele reizigers France, 19 september 2014
Great overall vakye

Good good good
6,7
Lee C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 september 2014
a good and very budget stay

clean,cheap,big
9,3
i have a good stay at your hotel , i was very happy this hotel is very convenient to every where even jungceylon shopping mall and bazaan night food market is just nearby for 2 min walk, and the room was big enough with everything completed with a low low cheap price is very money saving with a good stay,down stair have motor rental service for me too , easy me to go every where with the transport.
Anne-Monique S. Individuele reizigers France, 15 september 2014
great service at the reception and in room cleanin

great prices and great service
7,7
Jestin P. Groepen India, 13 september 2014
Silent stay at the edge of Happening area.

Quiet stay in condominium type hotel, mobike/scooters at cheap rent and simple continental breakfast.
9,3
The stay at this hotel was so cool. There is no noise at all since this is a part of apartment like complex having many hotels of PJ Mansion resortel, APK patong, this hotel, ching-chong restaurant, Good spa, at a side extension to the main road. Bangla Boxing stadium with tiger bar is merely stone throw distance from this property. walkable distance to very famous "Jungcelyon" Mall having everything from needle to precious diamonds, whopping shopping. night eatery market opp of tigerbar cheap fresh food at very affordable price. Room with 2 beds, fridge with minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, complimentary 2*1/2 litre bottles everyday, a small balcony can accommodate 2 pax sitting, room cleaning and towels/sheet changing everyday, complimentary English breakfast is OK. bike/scooter available on 200baht 24hrs rent. front desk staff really funny specialy Mr. Fong. Overall great stay at this hotel with bottom most rate, would come again when I am in Patong.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04