of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 788 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (788)
Sorteer op:
Ivo C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 maart 2013
Goed hotel

goede ligging, rustig, zijn prijs waardig, mooie grote kamers
7
Ik heb een goede ervaring opgedaan. Is een goed gelegen hotel op 10 min van het strand en ook 10 min van het uitgangsleven. Is een rustig hotel en alsook mooie kamers en het personeel viel ook wel meee. Het is het proberen waard want ik ben ook blij er eens geweest te zijn was een leuke ervaring. Het was een tijdje geleden dat ik nog eens naar Phuket geweest was en het is verder aan het uitbouwen.
Robert D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 28 november 2012
Goed gelegen hotel

Nieuw, ligging, prijs
6,7
Phuket is de duurste stad van Thailand en omstreken. De tourist word er continu afgezet. Excursies zijn perperduur. Een dagje naar een eilandje 90 euro, enz. Dus onderhandelen. Pattaya is de helft goedkoper, met betere service. Hotel is op 700 meter van strand. Op 500 meter van Bangla (enige uitgangsstraat van Phuket)
Melanie T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 mei 2012
Prima verblijf

Goede locatie
7,3
we verbleven 5 nachten in dit hotel. op zich prima verblijf echter toch net iets te lang in phuket. kamer is best ruim. douche is wat minder want er komt geen goede straal uit en hij valt zowat uit elkaar. bed wat aan de harde kant. goede wifi verbinding. locatie is top want je komt de straat uit en daar is het leven. ' s avonds is er een avondmarkt waar je supergoedkoop en lekker kan eten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Huur een scooter en ga naar verschillende stranden.
Seng M. Groepen Malaysia, 27 oktober 2014
Good location reasonable price

location, convenient, service
8,7
Good and nice friendly staffs. Location is 5 mins walk to jungceylon. 10 mins to Bangla. Near to Banzaar Market for a good street food meal.
Joe D. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
Not far from the beach

Cleanliness, Staff and value for money
7,7
Fine no issues. Very pleasant.
Zulkifly A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 oktober 2014
Value for money

Location / Room / Value for money
7,3
The stay was fine.Htl is a bit far to walk to my Halal Rest that I usually pratonised during my stay in Phuket.Stayed in room #505.Gd rm but the bed is a bit squezy (noisy)when I go to bed.Most of all,the senior recep by the name of Pong was WONDERFUL,HELPFUL n PROFESSIONAL.A very hardworking guy.Always see him busy with his work.Planning to go to Phuket again and would like to stay here again if the offer is gd and hope to see Pong again.This holiday was better than in April when I was in Phuket.NOT the htl that I stayed but I didn"nt do any planning.This time,I planned it well and had a wonderful time.Thank u for accepting me to stay at your htl.Till we meet again!!!!!!!BYE........
Anne-Monique S. (Echt)paren France, 3 oktober 2014
Fantastic reception staff...

réception staff wonderful, good comfy rooms
6,7
Great staff at reception and for cleaning A little out of the way but only 5 min walk to the beach...
Anne-Monique S. Groepen France, 2 oktober 2014
location location location

staff at reception are extra ordinary
6,7
Arie B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 22 september 2014
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.

Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
7,3
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.
Anne-Monique S. Individuele reizigers France, 19 september 2014
Great overall vakye

Good good good
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02