of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 840 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (840)
Sorteer op:
Robert D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 3 oktober 2014
Goedkoop buiten seizoen

Te duur in seizoen
5,7
Ivo C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 maart 2013
Goed hotel

goede ligging, rustig, zijn prijs waardig, mooie grote kamers
7
Ik heb een goede ervaring opgedaan. Is een goed gelegen hotel op 10 min van het strand en ook 10 min van het uitgangsleven. Is een rustig hotel en alsook mooie kamers en het personeel viel ook wel meee. Het is het proberen waard want ik ben ook blij er eens geweest te zijn was een leuke ervaring. Het was een tijdje geleden dat ik nog eens naar Phuket geweest was en het is verder aan het uitbouwen.
Robert D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 28 november 2012
Goed gelegen hotel

Nieuw, ligging, prijs
6,7
Phuket is de duurste stad van Thailand en omstreken. De tourist word er continu afgezet. Excursies zijn perperduur. Een dagje naar een eilandje 90 euro, enz. Dus onderhandelen. Pattaya is de helft goedkoper, met betere service. Hotel is op 700 meter van strand. Op 500 meter van Bangla (enige uitgangsstraat van Phuket)
Melanie T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 mei 2012
Prima verblijf

Goede locatie
7,3
we verbleven 5 nachten in dit hotel. op zich prima verblijf echter toch net iets te lang in phuket. kamer is best ruim. douche is wat minder want er komt geen goede straal uit en hij valt zowat uit elkaar. bed wat aan de harde kant. goede wifi verbinding. locatie is top want je komt de straat uit en daar is het leven. ' s avonds is er een avondmarkt waar je supergoedkoop en lekker kan eten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Huur een scooter en ga naar verschillende stranden.
Mohd S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 12 februari 2015
Very good hotel 👍

Very friendly and helpful receptionist, clean and beautiful rooms, location of the hotel close to hotspot. Good wifi
9,3
I'm really satisfied during my stay. Helpful and cheerful receptionist. Strategic location, good wifi connection, will certainly stay in this hotel again if i visit to phuket again
Gavin M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 februari 2015
Enthusiastic on arrival then unhelpful there after

Good massage and food at the end of the rd
4,3
Timothy D. (Echt)paren Canada, 24 januari 2015
12 minute walk to beach. Friendly staff.

Quiet area, great price, large room.
7,3
Stay was good. Bed was on harder side. Patio was unfortunately a little dirty. But great value for money.
Konstantinos A. Individuele reizigers Cyphrus, 17 januari 2015
Ok for low budget tourists

Location, quiet
7,7
Hotel is in great location. Close to Patong beach but not so close to be disturbed by the loud noise. Staff were ok, average I can say compared to other places I stayed in Thailand. Room was clean but had a terrible odour upon entering the room. Overall it's OK for the money spent for the 2 days I stayed there
Ratna Z. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 januari 2015
MR Pong is the best

receptionist, room and location
9
very comfortable, mr pong the receptionist is friendly and helpful.
Nilesh R. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 13 januari 2015
amazing

the location is prime. the staff is uber friendly. the rooms are clean n quite big.
9,3
My stay was excellent. Check in was smooth. The staff friendly and helped us in any way they could. This included booking trips to renting of motorcycles.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bar/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel interieur@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02