Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 28 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (28)
Sorteer op:
Carlo D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 oktober 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellaine G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 juli 2015
Good stay
6,3
friendly staff, nice place and safe surroundings
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bernalyn M. Groepen Philippines, 29 maart 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bernalyn M. Groepen Philippines, 29 maart 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xingbo C. Individuele reizigers China, 15 februari 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerome O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yu W. Zakelijke reizigers China, 8 juni 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jinyuan W. Individuele reizigers China, 17 mei 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 mei 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sayed H. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 28 februari 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Homitori Dormitel Davao CityHomitori Dormitel Davao City - FitnessruimteHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel exterieurHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel interieurHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel interieurHomitori Dormitel Davao City - FaciliteitenHomitori Dormitel Davao City - LobbyHomitori Dormitel Davao City - ReceptieHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel exterieurHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06