of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Homitori Dormitel Davao - Lobby Homitori Dormitel Davao - Entree Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel exterieur Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel interieur Homitori Dormitel Davao - Fitnessruimte Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel interieur Homitori Dormitel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Homitori Dormitel Davao - Badkamer Homitori Dormitel Davao - Badkamer Homitori Dormitel Davao - Badkamer Homitori Dormitel Davao - Business Center Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel exterieur Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 57

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 26 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (26)
Sorteer op:
Bernalyn M. Groepen Philippines, 29 maart 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Groepen Philippines, 29 maart 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Individuele reizigers China, 15 februari 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Zakelijke reizigers China, 8 juni 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Individuele reizigers China, 17 mei 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 mei 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 28 februari 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 31 december 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 december 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - LobbyHomitori Dormitel Davao - EntreeHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel exterieurHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel interieurHomitori Dormitel Davao - FitnessruimteHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel interieurHomitori Dormitel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféHomitori Dormitel Davao - BadkamerHomitori Dormitel Davao - BadkamerHomitori Dormitel Davao - BadkamerHomitori Dormitel Davao - Business Center Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel exterieurHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C01