Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Honey Resort Phuket - Badkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Badkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Badkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 55

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (224)
Sorteer op:
Margje P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 juli 2013
mooi schoon hotel dichtbij het strand

zwembad, vriendelijk personeel, mooie grote kamer
7,7
Heel fijn verblijf. Hele mooie kamer en het personeel is ontzettend behulpzaam. Voor internet moet je betalen, maar dit kost 100 baht voor 24 uur of 300 baht voor een week! Het hotel ligt op 5 tot 10 minuten lopen van het strand. Elke maandag en donderdag is er een local markt achter het hotel, ontzettend leuk en heerlijk eten!!! Enige nadeel is dat de taxi hier heel duur is, wij hebben dus vaak gebruik gemaakt van de local bus! Echt een aanrader!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica O. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 juli 2015
Great vacation

Location, room and staff
8,3
This is a great hotel. I had a wonderful stay. The hotel is in a great location, near restaurants and the beach. I Highly recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica O. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 juli 2015
Great place at a good value

Location, staff and pool
8
I really enjoyed my stay at Honey resort. Relaxing and quiet. Excellent customer service from the staff. Will stay at this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sue Y. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 april 2015
Honey Resort

Staff, pool access, location.
6
Great, only a little dissapointed in breakfast, not very much on offer. Rooms were kept clean and tidy, nice to be right next to the pool. The staff were fab especially Bestty nothing was to much trouble. Location was perfect for all we required, beach just a 5 minute walk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony A. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 april 2015
Great location

Quiet clean value
7,7
Very quick checkin and checkout good English speaking staff , nice clean pool and facilities, quiet location 5 minute walk to beach
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 maart 2015
good location, good price

the price and location are very good. The staff does a great job
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here and like that there are things close by that make it a convenient location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abigail R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 maart 2015
Excellent hotel, good do with a bit of renovating

Room size, breakfast, location
7,3
Our stay was very good, excellent value for money, however cleanliness in the rooms could have been better and the bathroom could have done with some renovating. Also poolside area was a bit small and some areas run down - overall though I would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Almas J. (Echt)paren Kazakhstan, 1 maart 2015
I had better

Location, food, staff
7
Not bad, but possible to find better for this money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kadri L. (Echt)paren Estonia, 10 februari 2015
good value of money

delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
9
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Panida K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 31 januari 2015
Okay hotel

Staff
5,3
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHoney Resort Phuket - BadkamerHoney Resort Phuket - BadkamerHoney Resort Phuket - BadkamerHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Business Center Honey Resort Phuket - ZwembadHoney Resort Phuket - ZwembadHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptieHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04