of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Honey Resort Phuket - Badkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Badkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Badkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 55

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 194 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (194)
Sorteer op:
Margje P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 juli 2013
mooi schoon hotel dichtbij het strand

zwembad, vriendelijk personeel, mooie grote kamer
7,7
Heel fijn verblijf. Hele mooie kamer en het personeel is ontzettend behulpzaam. Voor internet moet je betalen, maar dit kost 100 baht voor 24 uur of 300 baht voor een week! Het hotel ligt op 5 tot 10 minuten lopen van het strand. Elke maandag en donderdag is er een local markt achter het hotel, ontzettend leuk en heerlijk eten!!! Enige nadeel is dat de taxi hier heel duur is, wij hebben dus vaak gebruik gemaakt van de local bus! Echt een aanrader!
Joey S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sarah R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Brazil, 9 november 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9,7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 26 september 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Groepen Australia, 14 augustus 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 25 juli 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 16 juli 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juli 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Ivar K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Norway, 22 mei 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. (Echt)paren Thailand, 12 mei 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHoney Resort Phuket - BadkamerHoney Resort Phuket - BadkamerHoney Resort Phuket - BadkamerHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Business Center Honey Resort Phuket - ZwembadHoney Resort Phuket - ZwembadHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptieHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02