Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 255 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (255)
Sorteer op:
Frank D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 24 november 2015
goede ligging, minpunt voor weg naar strand

Locatie, kamer, ontvangst
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Margje P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 juli 2013
mooi schoon hotel dichtbij het strand

zwembad, vriendelijk personeel, mooie grote kamer
7,7
Heel fijn verblijf. Hele mooie kamer en het personeel is ontzettend behulpzaam. Voor internet moet je betalen, maar dit kost 100 baht voor 24 uur of 300 baht voor een week! Het hotel ligt op 5 tot 10 minuten lopen van het strand. Elke maandag en donderdag is er een local markt achter het hotel, ontzettend leuk en heerlijk eten!!! Enige nadeel is dat de taxi hier heel duur is, wij hebben dus vaak gebruik gemaakt van de local bus! Echt een aanrader!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deon N. (Echt)paren South Africa, 28 januari 2016
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6,3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Doug W. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 januari 2016
Won't be Returning

Close to Restaurants
4,3
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 december 2015
good budget hotel

location cleanliness and good staff
8
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jackie H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 december 2015
Unclean pool .....

Room was nice, location was good,
5,3
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elisabeth L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 november 2015
Perfectly acceptable

Price, location, room size
7
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Colleen L. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 november 2015
Second stay and still love it

staff, location, pool
10
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michal G. Groepen Slovakia, 23 november 2015
Excellent value for money

helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
9
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Colleen L. (Echt)paren Canada, 22 november 2015
We love this place

staff, room, location
10
We love this hotel. For the price, we think it's the best deal near Kata beach. Has a great pool, the location is great, lots of fabulous restaurants close by (Try Sugar and Spice across street for great Thai food), close to beach (also walking distance to Kata Noi and Karon beaches). Our room was very nice, with huge bathtub. They upgraded us to a pool walkout so we could jump right into the pool from our room. We stayed 4 nights and booked another 6 nights. Breakfast buffet also excellent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - TuinHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - TuinHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - ZwembadHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptieHoney Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenHoney Resort Phuket - ZwembadHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04