of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Honey Resort Phuket - Badkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Badkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Badkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Honey Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 55

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 184 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (184)
Sorteer op:
Margje P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 juli 2013
mooi schoon hotel dichtbij het strand

zwembad, vriendelijk personeel, mooie grote kamer
7,7
Heel fijn verblijf. Hele mooie kamer en het personeel is ontzettend behulpzaam. Voor internet moet je betalen, maar dit kost 100 baht voor 24 uur of 300 baht voor een week! Het hotel ligt op 5 tot 10 minuten lopen van het strand. Elke maandag en donderdag is er een local markt achter het hotel, ontzettend leuk en heerlijk eten!!! Enige nadeel is dat de taxi hier heel duur is, wij hebben dus vaak gebruik gemaakt van de local bus! Echt een aanrader!
Mal S. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 16 juli 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Ivar K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Norway, 22 mei 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Groepen Thailand, 12 mei 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 januari 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 12 januari 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 januari 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.
Hui C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 3 november 2013
Clean and tidy room, near to Kata Beach

Clean, tidy and quiet
6
The room is clean and tidy, although not fantastic. Quiet environment and near the beach and convenient store. Definitely value for money.
Jakeh W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 oktober 2013
Good spot, shopping, easy walk to beach

Can walk to beach, shops and karon, lots of places to eat
6,7
Very happy didn't pay for pool access, not a great pool. Set back from road so slept well
Noraini A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 september 2013
Nice experience with Honey Hotel, Kata

Fast check in & check out. Clean & quiet too
7
This is our 2nd time stay at this hotel. Worth for money!! The best part was we were sent to the airport by the marketing manager herself when we missed the airport transfer. We booked the transfer, unfortunately the driver missed us. Thank God for their kind services. We'll surely come back to this hotel!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHoney Resort Phuket - BadkamerHoney Resort Phuket - BadkamerHoney Resort Phuket - BadkamerHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Business Center Honey Resort Phuket - ZwembadHoney Resort Phuket - ZwembadHoney Resort Phuket - ReceptieHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07