of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Receptie Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 559 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (559)
Sorteer op:
Lok S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 december 2014
Budget hostel

Location price clean
8
Good stay
Coelho A. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 december 2014
so far so good

Clean, Price resonable, Good location.
7,3
Lowi C. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 9 november 2014
Room report Hong Kong Hostel

Location, electric doors, elevator
4,3
It was ok, but not worth the money. We received not that much for what we payed.
Kong Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 1 november 2014
Don't bother to stay at this Hotel
3,3
Room condition bad. Not clean. No bathroom accessories.
Teong S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 oktober 2014
Room

Location
6,3
The hotel room is a bit run down as luckily the room have a window else the ventilation system doesn't work well.. Hostel should refurbish he ventilation system else very smelly from the toilet smell
William L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 29 oktober 2014
small,no towel and have cat

location near mtr
4,7
the hostel is in the building of apartment. its not hard to find the hotel. first time check in I saw a cat. I hate cat so thats a bad impression. We go to the room. the room was small but quite clean. They dont give you towel since its hostel so you have to bring one on your own.But they do provide shampoo and soap (i prefer my own) the room got air cond and tv as well. so far for me I will give this hotel 6 out of 10. I would stay in better hostel if I were in Hongkong
U M. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 26 oktober 2014
Good time at Hong Kong

Good location, nice staff and quiet.
7,7
Lifei L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 oktober 2014
Budget with a superb location

Location, Cleanness
5,7
I guess this is what you get if you don't have a deep pocket. The hostel is in a very convenient location and clean. But the rooms are very very small and noisy (again, it's Hong Kong). We are kind of unfortunate. The shared hairdryer is right outside our room. So when some inconsiderate guests decided to blow-dry their hair at 2am, you need to turn to your earplug friends begging for help. Bring your earplugs anyway, you will need them for the street noise. The windows are not double glazed. The staffs are ok, but they don't like to smile much. It was not a brilliant experience but not bad either. If money is a concern I will still choose Hong Kong Hostel. But prefer not return again.
Stephanie S. Groepen Indonesia, 23 oktober 2014
expensive small room

Good location, good location, good location
5,3
The only good thing about this place is its location, which is in quite the central area of causeway bay. Room was so small, we had a hard time putting our luggage in the room, quite expensive i'd say for such a small room
Teong S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 oktober 2014
Cleanliness

The liners are not so clean as able to smell cigarettes... Apart from that the hotel toilet smell can be smell inside the room
5,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07