Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Receptie Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 30

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 778 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (778)
Sorteer op:
Myra V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 oktober 2015
Fijne locatie!

Prima locatie! Naast een goedkope supermarkt (wat hier veel geld scheelt!)
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miani L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 22 januari 2016
Good location,only dont hv towel and hair dryer

Good location,good service,good condition
5,3
I feel that is the good location for shopping,but i feel uncomfortable when there was no hair dryer.need to clean up and renew the lift.thank you
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yenshuo C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 11 januari 2016
Basic and Affordable, and the staff are kind

Location, Price, kindly help
8
At this affordable price, it's a good hostel, everything's ok, and just ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yiyang H. Individuele reizigers China, 5 januari 2016
A pleasant short stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff; Convenient location; Complete facilities
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
May H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 december 2015
Hostel in a very good location

3 good things. Location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
6
I wouldn't say best 3 things, just 2 good things. The location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patricia M. Individuele reizigers Brazil, 27 december 2015
good enough, as long you have no problem

location
6,7
the room is small but good enough and clean, nothing to complain as long you know its a small room to spend one or two days. however, I Had a problem with my booking and there was anyone at the hotel who speaks english, so if it wouldnt for a kind guest of the hotel to spooke chinese I would be in a lot of trouble. as the matter of fact I would say that the owner of the hotel only "speaks money" and lacks of any kindness. so, if you Just want to spend a few days at a hotel for a quick businness trip, that would be an ok place to stay, as long that you speak chinese or dont depend in anyway to the hotels staff (touristic information or resolution of a problem)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pimpichcha S. Groepen Thailand, 26 december 2015
Location

Location
6,7
Location is very good because it's about 200 m to mtr and many ppl around there. There are many shopping malls and shops, so you can buy food in the late night around your hostel. The room is very small for 3 persons.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nichaphat F. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 20 december 2015
Very good location!

Good, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Before I booked this hostel, I searched for many places to fit with my needs i.e cheap, clean and near MTR which is quite difficult for me then I searched again on google which linked me to pantip.com (travel community site in Thailand) and I found the good comments and reviews about this hostel. Then I decided to book this hostel immediately. I would recommend this hostel to my friend for sure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cathy T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 december 2015
An okay hostel that is decent for the price.

Location
6
it was alright. Bad wifi and elevator. Sort of smelly. 2/3 bathrooms were really cramped. Hot water for showers didn't last too long even whenthrning on water heater for 10 minutes. Sometimes water was scorching hot without it being previously on before and before it was even 10 minutes. Receptionist had good English. Grocery store across the street. Close to MTR and taxi stand. Good area to spot celebrities.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Renz D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 december 2015
Needs improvement

Location, value, staff
7
Check in and check out was fast. Corteous staff. Free supply of drinking water. 100hkd key deposit is too steep. No locker inside the room. Rooms are scattered in different buildings.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08