Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 805 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (805)
Sorteer op:
Myra V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 oktober 2015
Fijne locatie!

Prima locatie! Naast een goedkope supermarkt (wat hier veel geld scheelt!)
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daheng Y. (Echt)paren China, 10 april 2016
it's quite comfortable and convenient, but it's no
6,3
the place is not difficult to find. however, there is some signs at the door indicating it is not allowed to run hotel business in that building. the reception is on 3rd floor and is quite dim. we were led to another building (kingston mansion) near the reception building after check-in. It is not a too complicated building but it scared me actually. the rooms are located in a big one where can be divided into 3-4 single rooms. IT'S NOT LIKE WHAT YOU CAN SEE IN THE PICTURE. the room is small undoubtedly and everything needed is equipped and is tidy, but it is much more like a rental room than an inn. most of the equipment is old but still can be use. the receptionist is helpful and kind to explain for everything. they will not stay there at night. by the way, the water heater is not friendly to use.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kristiono S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 3 april 2016
Room very different than what it advertised in the
3,7
Toilet only flush once every morning
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hilda O. Individuele reizigers Canada, 9 maart 2016
Location!
5,3
This hostel is located in a prime area. 2 mins to mtr. Right by malls and shopping areas!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
I K. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 maart 2016
good
5,7
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jimmy W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 maart 2016
Special mention.
5
The staff is very courteous and patient despite their high volume of guests. My appreciation to Sam, Amy and Ms Chan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lotte K. (Echt)paren Germany, 7 maart 2016
Nothing special
4,3
Floor in the room had not been cleaned.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shin Y. Groepen Malaysia, 6 maart 2016
Strategy location near MTR

Strategy location
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anafel B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 maart 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anafel B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 maart 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong. They have free coffee and water dispenser. They also have a pantry if you choose to eat there. On our arrival they gave each one of us a free bottled water. On our full stay they clean the room twice but did not change the sheets and bathroom mats but it is ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08