of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Receptie Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 492 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (492)
Sorteer op:
Meng H. Groepen United States of America, 10 augustus 2014
co-worker in hk

location, price
6,7
Andy L. Individuele reizigers China, 31 juli 2014
Good location

Good location, shopping, dinning
7
Overall was good,the room is s little old should need some new renovation.
Lena K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 25 juli 2014
good

price, size of room, enviroment
7,7
Heart of Hongkong.
Shwu J. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 13 juli 2014
Value For Money

Location, Staff & room condition
7,7
Overall are good
Katharina E. Individuele reizigers Germany, 6 juli 2014
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7,3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 juni 2014
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2,7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.
Jennifer B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 juni 2014
great

clean
7,7
Alfeus S. Groepen Indonesia, 9 juni 2014
Good

Clean & strategic
7,7
Guy F. Zakelijke reizigers France, 6 juni 2014
Spartan but OK

Price, location, friendly staff, clean
7
Basic comfort but Ok for HK.
Jon Z. Groepen Philippines, 2 juni 2014
Convenient location; Comfortable stay

Centrally Located, Easy Access to Public Transport, and Value for Money
6,7
Stayed here for 2 nights. We got a triple room on the 10th floor of the same building as the reception. Check-in was quick and the lady receptionist was friendly. The room and bathroom was basic; small, clean, and simple with a street view window. Beds were comfortable. AC and water heater works well. TV (Chinese channels only) and wifi were available as well as a water dispenser in the corridor. Clean towels were also provided. Location is very convenient and seems safe; near shopping malls, restaurants, super market and MTR Causeway bay station. Taxi stand just outside the hostel building. Just one thing, we weren't able to locate the hostel building immediately for the first time as there were no noticeable signs on Paterson street. Nevertheless, we had a good stay and will come back again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04