Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 98

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,6

uit 1064 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (1064)
Sorteer op:
Silvana N. (Echt)paren Romania, 17 januari 2016
Great location and good value

location, location, location
7,7
The hotel served its purpose perfectly. We were in Hong Kong on an extended layover and wanted to be in the heart of the city - this is exactly what The Kings Hotel provides. A short walk from the MTR (either Wan Chai or Causway - it is between the two) and close to some great restaurants and pubs... I can't comment on the food or dining as we never ate there hence my "average' (3) rating. Many reviews of this hotel had complained about the hard beds - we love a hard bed so we were keen - but we found that the beds are super hard! But actually provided a good nights sleep!! so no problem there. The room is small but it does have a good shower and clean bathroom. This is a good base to tour the city from.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Waruna M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 januari 2016
Stay one night in Kings Hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
7
We stayed one night in Kings Hotel last week. The hotel was ok for the price we paid. We had some trouble finding the reception when we arrived. You have to go via lift to get to the main hotel lobby. There was no sufficient notice. Our room was standard and nothing to complain. Staff is not that helpful at all. Hotel location was good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maneerat S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 januari 2016
Toilet at the lobby is too dirty to welcome guest.

Location and not so far from the convention center
4,7
Good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajarajan S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 10 januari 2016
Not bad

Not bad
6,7
Not bad. Over rated...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nelson B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 januari 2016
very unfriendly hotel staffs

the location
3,3
very bad.....! nobody greeted us when we checked in and when we checked out. Upon arrival at the lobby area, I have to ask all the 3 ladies sitting at the reception table who can I talk to regarding how to check in. Nobody even bother to say "good morning sir, may I help you". They just immediately ask me to give 500 HK Dollars for the deposit then gave me the key and that's it. No explanation on how to go to my room, if there's wifi connection etc. No complimentary water inside the room, room appearance look very nice in the photos but are actually old in reality. Nothing to watch in the television if you are non-chinese speaking person as most channels are local channels (in chinese). Finally on our check-out, after getting our hotel deposit, the receptionist didnt even say (thank you for coming) or any words that would make you feel trying to come back to their hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 3 januari 2016
e

Modern Room, Large Toliet, Convinient locatiom
8
NIL
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gilmer G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Venezuela, 2 januari 2016
It won't be a second stay

Location, frequent cleaning.
5
Not good in my opinion inclusive been a budget hotel, comfort is an issue, mattress from bed are hard like a wood, you will feel your back as injured in the morning. Internet sucks, there were guest next rooms quite loudly parting during night times, we complaint and no one did a thing. There is not laundry available at the hotel, you need to find external laundry services. The staff at the lobby it is not much friendly, they don't speak much English. I believe the staff requires to understand how to deal with multiple culture visitor and guest. The best rate I can give is the location, it is close to the metro and many attractions in Hong Kong and Kowloon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
San M. Groepen United States of America, 1 januari 2016
Reasonable

Average
6,7
location is great but rooms below average
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kwok Y. Individuele reizigers Brunei Darussalam, 27 december 2015
overprice

nothing much to said
4,7
room rate overprice / room need new fresh coat paint / wifi is so so.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmad R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 25 december 2015
Best suited for on-foot travellers

Near to transportations
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06