of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 98

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 852 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (852)
Sorteer op:
Ong E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 oktober 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 12 oktober 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 oktober 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7,7
Yuzlinawati I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 17 september 2014
convinience hotel to stay

confortable room size,
7,3
Cristobal C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Chile, 17 september 2014
Awful beds

Location, price, family room
5,7
The facilities are not bad, staff members at the front desk were very rude in many occasions and the beds are Hard as plywood .
Thanakrit M. Groepen Thailand, 7 september 2014
King's Hotel

Convenience, Shopping, and Near MTR and Pier
7
Jamie C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 20 juli 2014
Not recommended to any travelers.

Location, Nice restaurants in the building, Billard/Bar/Karaoke.
3,7
Not recommend anyone to stay here. Elevator was stuck between 2 floors during check in. The elevators feels like they are about to drop at any minute. Within 5 minutes of entering room, I wanted to leave. Wifi is broken, Air conditioning does not work, cabinets are broken, bed is not clean and sticky.. And they charge you $500 HKD deposit. Best to avoid this hotel. For family travelers, not recommended because it is in downtown area and same building with a bar and billard. For business travelers , not recommended either because of its poor wifi and resources. There are better hotels in Hong Kong with this price..
Yuk H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 5 juli 2014
convenient , clean and nice staffs

close to MTR, reasonable price, clean
6,7
Wai F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 22 juni 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6,7
nice
Tim M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 juni 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04