of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 98

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 915 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (915)
Sorteer op:
Zuhairi Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 februari 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Tam K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 19 februari 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5,3
The room juz like motel
Shudong Z. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 februari 2015
nice place for short stay.

clean, comfort, convenient
9
It s quite a nice place to stay. I got there earlier than regular check in time, but they found room available and let me check in right away. This made my short visit a little easier. The room is better than my previous night's 4 star hotel. I wish I was here from yesterday.
Gopinath S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 31 januari 2015
Hopeless
6,7
Store Room modified to Guest room.
Man C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 26 januari 2015
Convenience location with everything you need

many restaurant, night life, convenience
9
we had a comfortable stay, clean, near train station, restaurant open till midnight, overall is good, will come again.
Thanakrit M. Groepen Thailand, 25 januari 2015
Good

1. Near MTR and Wanchai Pier. 2. Clean. 3. Comfortable
6,7
Ronny J. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 22 januari 2015
good location

good location, quiet, good price
8,3
It was quick to check in, the bed was a bit hard and small rooms. Or else it is okay with TV, shower, safety box aircon all in good order
Han K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 9 januari 2015
normal

wifi, lication, price
5,7
Jerome K. Groepen Singapore, 1 januari 2015
Small Budget Hotel

We were able to upgrade to a larger room at the last minute at HKD 500 per night even during peak period.
5,3
The twin sharing room without windows was only slightly bigger than a walk - in wardrobe with exactly enough space for 5 adults to stand. Like a prison cell, one can reach out to touch the toilet bowl from the bed. The beds were hard and felt like floorboards covered with a thin futon. I accidentally broke a glass cup and got charged HKD20 for it. There was no space to put toiletries or hang clothes etc in the bathroom. Windows were glued shut and air conditioning was hardly working. A terrible experience that I will not repeat.
Chooi F. Groepen Malaysia, 1 januari 2015
good location

good location easy to excess between
4,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06