Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 98
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (962)
Sorteer op:
Myrson J. Groepen Philippines, 1 juli 2015
My stay for 5 days

Cleanliness
7
Good
Leonard C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 juni 2015
24 floors of disappointment

Bathroom door, Bathroom door switch (outside), bathroom door switch (inside).
3,7
If you must stay in Wan Chai, this should be the least considered. Not only is it located inconveniently midway between two MTR stations, it is on a less frequented and idirect, truncated road. Access is arduous, even on foot. The lobby is on the 11th floor, above pool halls and gaming floors, but below bars, a sky lounge and a mahjong room. With the dedicated 23-24 floor elevator out of service (probably from overuse), the remaining two small elevators did not adequately cater for the non-guest crowd whose priorities were the gaming floors, making it a pain to reach the four floors of accommodation. The double room I occupied smelled headily of fridge smells, and the bathroom of stale and persistent urine. The bathroom door is electrically operated and good fun.
Matus K. (Echt)paren Slovakia, 21 juni 2015
Good but smelly place

Location
6,3
Good location, but smells really bad, couldnt even open windows. They will charge you 500 HKD if you lose the room key. There is a shady rooftop bar, where I had to buy a beer before I could even take a look inside. I wont be staying here again although its cheap
Kwan P. (Echt)paren China, 20 juni 2015
very noisy, room so small

no
2,3
Nhat T. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 20 juni 2015
Very old hotel - tiny room

Near MTR Station and HKCEC
5,3
The room so much tiny, old and dirty, hotel price not high but worth for the room - most feel like in the corner! Staff performance is low, no feeling and asisst to guest. Location is the only good - you can enter to MTR right away and go anywhere in Hongkong
Ma.Dorymer A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 juni 2015
Very Comfortable Stay

location, money value, safe
8,3
The best i had so far. We will surely get kings hotel on our next visit to hongkong
Ratnawati M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 juni 2015
STAFF IS FRIENDLY

LOCATION, STAFF CLEANLINESS
6,3
THE LOCATION IS GOOD,ROOM ARE CLEAN AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY...BUT HOWEVER THE ROOM IS SMALL AND THE BED ARE HARD
Wu W. Zakelijke reizigers China, 30 mei 2015
The worst hotel I've ever stayed

Hong Kong Kings Hotel
2
The really bad experience - very small, cheap decoration, uncomfortable. First of all, the sound-proof effect of the room is awful, two guys lived next to my room, when they were skyping, I could even heard the voice from the person who they were talking through skype. Secondly, the hotel hadn't let me know the room I booked is no widow - stayed a small and fully dark room for two days which made people feeling desperate! Besides, the elevator is so stink! Last but not the least, their service Bad All in all, this is really a bad hotel which I hope you would never stay!
Ong L. Groepen Malaysia, 6 april 2015
Consider quite good.

Location,reception, house keeper.
7,3
Fine.
Evelyn A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 maart 2015
Location and Basic.

Location, location and location
6,7
This hotel is situated in Jaffe Road central of Hkg, near subway and shops. Nearby supermarkets and restaurants too. But that's all you get, rooms are small, dark, bathrooms are narrow and the AC didnt work properly. Price is not expensive at the time I booked but usually it's more which is not worth it then. They charge you for leaving luggages at the lobby for few hours. Convinient for family who wants to stay in central Hkg for low budgets.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03