Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 98
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (990)
Sorteer op:
Jimmy C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 augustus 2015
It is one of the worse hotel I stayed

location is good, door man is very helpful.
4
I travel across the world, stay and live in HK. I have no choice to stay in this hotel due to last mins booking as my favorite hotel was fully booked. The last min hotel charge is expensive. This hotel is basically for very budget mainland traveler; so one can imagine its room conditions and the front desk service staff. The room was pretty shabby and the toilet is not clean. Surprisingly the doorman is very helpful and I am impressed. I want to thank him for his service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaeho A. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 17 augustus 2015
The worst hotel in my life.
2,7
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels. P.S. There is no windows in the room and extra space except bed location. If you open the door then you see only bed and washroom.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaeho A. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 15 augustus 2015
The worst room condition I have had.

There is no best things.
3
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eytan G. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 14 augustus 2015
Way too old

Reception welcome
5
Very old hotel. It is less then 3 stars in quality
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lai K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 augustus 2015
便宜但可以有其他選擇

Female staffs, no more
5
Quite so so. Old , and far from mtr, the staffs are relatively ok compare to the hotel hardware ...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sudhir P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 10 augustus 2015
just ok

location, pleasant staff, easy access to tram
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kavin A. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 8 augustus 2015
Enjoyed my stay.. walking distance to everything

Great location, comfortable stay, nice bathroom
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 4 augustus 2015
It's an alright hotel.

price, location, location
7
Want to see Ferrari?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arne M. Groepen Germany, 2 augustus 2015
Honestly the worst smelling room I ever had...

The location perfectly fine in Wan Chai. There is a Snooker Room in the House. Water pressure is very good.
5,3
Stay was good, but the hotel staff did not take care about my very stinky room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Loi F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 juli 2015
bad room
3,7
bad room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06