Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Luchthaven, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 1888 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1888)
Sorteer op:
Ylja S. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 28 april 2013
Alles in orde

Ligging, netheid, mooie afwerking
9
Ursula H. Individuele reizigers 29 oktober 2011
zeer goed service

Hotel zit dichtbij de airport
10
zeer goed hotel en goed service,dicht bij de airport.goede restaurant en coffee/bar in de hotel.
Ursula H. Individuele reizigers 15 augustus 2011
zeer goed hotel ,goeie service met glim lach

Hotel dichtbij de airpoort , dat was mijn bedoeling.
9,7
Zeer goed ontvangen door de Hotels personeels.ruim kamer. echt de moeite waard voor de prijs.
Geert C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 1 juli 2011
Zeer verzorgd hotel

Heel dicht bij de luchthaven
10
Heel verzorgd en mooi hotel alles was in orde en toch rustig voor een hotel dicht bij de luchthaven.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Zeker aan te raden voor iemand die een stopver moet doen in hong kong!
Arnaud B. Zakelijke reizigers France, 27 mei 2016
First and last
4,3
Was my first time at this hotel. I'm a frequent traveler in Hong Kong and been to at least 25 hotels in Hong Kong. Going to Marriott I had hight expectation. But I was extremely disappointed that you need to pay 20USD to have Internet in the room when many hotel in the city even offer you a FREE SMARTPHONE during your stay.
Kathrine K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Denmark, 24 mei 2016
Nice close to the AirPort
6,3
Nice close to the airport
Raquel T. Zakelijke reizigers Brazil, 15 mei 2016
6 Star Service
6,7
Staff were extremely attentive and considerate!
Harmandeep K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 mei 2016
Best choice to stay in Lantau with great facilitie
6,7
I was very impressed when we first checked-in. When we entered the room it was nice, clean with great view and enjoyed our stay.
Hector J. (Echt)paren Canada, 10 mei 2016
Great overnight connection
6
We've decided to stay over the airport as we had a 14 hours layover before our next flight and we thought it wouldn't worth-it to go to the city. Was a pleasant surprise... the hotel is old but in great conditions with a luxury feel; all works very efficiently - I've considered to stay at the Novotel Citygate as we wanted to shop at the outlets of their shopping mall but the Marriott has a very convenient shuttle to go to the shopping mall Citygate Outlets and was great because we could kill sometime at the mall!. The rooms are very large and the wifi works well (in the room only if you are rewards Marriott member which is for free) - check-in was quick and check-out even quicker. Loved the bathroom as it was very spacious and with good quality amenities. Definitely I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an option around the Hong Kong Airport.
Yuen Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 8 mei 2016
Very Comfortable.
6,7
I stayed there as I joined an event in Asia World Expo. Just right opposite to the venue. Very comfy room.
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03