of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hong Thai Hotel

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Restaurant Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Lobby Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Faciliteiten Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Lobby Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Badkamer Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Plattegronden Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Omgeving Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Plattegronden Hong Thai Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

6,0

uit 35 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,5
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (35)
Sorteer op:
Allan Y. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 augustus 2014
Economic

Room and bed comfortable.
6,7
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.
Jordan V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 februari 2014
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. (Echt)paren Tanzania, 14 juli 2013
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5,7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 juli 2013
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. Individuele reizigers India, 30 juni 2013
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 juni 2013
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3,7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. Groepen Thailand, 28 april 2013
nice service

service near shopping center room
8,3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 maart 2013
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. Groepen Philippines, 13 februari 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
Shan X. Individuele reizigers China, 12 februari 2013
good location but not very clear

suitable space
6
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hong Thai Hotel MacauHong Thai Hotel Macau - RestaurantHong Thai Hotel Macau - UitzichtHong Thai Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHong Thai Hotel Macau - LobbyHong Thai Hotel Macau - FaciliteitenHong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHong Thai Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHong Thai Hotel Macau - LobbyHong Thai Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHong Thai Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHong Thai Hotel Macau - BadkamerHong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHong Thai Hotel Macau - PlattegrondenHong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHong Thai Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHong Thai Hotel Macau - OmgevingHong Thai Hotel Macau - PlattegrondenHong Thai Hotel Macau - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04