Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Restaurant Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Entree Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Tuin Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Tuin Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Tuin Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Tuin Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Badkamer Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Omgeving Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Omgeving
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Omgeving Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Omgeving Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Omgeving Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Danao Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,1
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (149)
Sorteer op:
Charlie T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 juli 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jehun K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 29 januari 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liselotte C. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 januari 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martin G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 augustus 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yessenia C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqueline C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 juni 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lyle D. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 mei 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas C. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 24 maart 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Manuel J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 december 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 9 december 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao IslandHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GastenkamerHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - EntreeHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TuinHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TuinHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TuinHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel interieurHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TuinHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - BadkamerHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgevingHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgevingHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgevingHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgevingHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgevingHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GastenkamerHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GastenkamerHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GastenkamerHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GastenkamerHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GastenkamerHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TuinHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Golfbaan


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05