Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tuin Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entree Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieur
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Schoonheidssalon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kinderclub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 160
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 722 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (722)
Sorteer op:
Arnold S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Mooi, regenachtig, dicht bij het strand.

Personeel, behulpzaam,
7
De aankomst was geweldig. De koffers werden naar onze kamer gebracht en daar werd alles uitgelegd. Er zat wel een 2x een kakkerlak in de badkamer. Tevens had de kamer ook een deur die niet op slot was naar de kamer naast ons waar andere gasten verbleven. Dat was wel vreemd.
Ronald J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 21 augustus 2011
mooi hotel, goed verzorgd en vriendelijke mensen

ruime kamers
8,7
7 nachten doorgebracht in dit hotel, prima ruime en vooral schone kamers (2). we hadden kamer met avondeten, eten was prima, ontbijt ook prima, zeker waar voor het geld.
Roelande H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 november 2009
Horizon : prima hotel met heerlijk zwembad

prima hotel met een heerlijk zwembad, goed fittness ruimte en heerlijke groene tuin.
8,3
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa te Karon vond ik een prima hotel met een heerlijk zwembad: twee verdiepingen met waterval. Verder beschikt het over een goed fittness ruimte en een heerlijke groene tuin. Verder is het ontbijt prima en is de afstand tot de zee heel goed. ook de bediening en dergelijke was prima en het de kamer was heerlijk schoon. Het hotel ligt aan een omhooglopende weg en dat kan voor sommigen die slecht te been zijn bezwaarlijk zijn: dus kan men gelukkig een beroep doen op de tuk-tuk. Dus geen negatief punt en ik vond het zelf juist een goede training om omhoog naar het hotel te lopen :). Wat ik wel een nadeel vond is dat het hotel geen uitzicht op zee heeft.
Uitgaansleven tip: Richting Kata Beach en dan 1e weg links (ditrect links) bevindt zich een Deens restaurant met lekker eten en vooral een groot TV scherm om life voetbal te kunnen volgen: een echte aanrader.
Lauren D. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 mei 2015
Very comfortable and rooms were great

Facilities rooms and position
7,7
Our stay was great would definitely stay there again.
Catherine G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 april 2015
Great Stay

I love how friendly and helpful the staff are especially Anne. I love the facilities. I love the Privileged Lounge and Privileged Wing.
9,3
The hotel was spot on location. The walk to Karon beach was just nice for an exercise. Kata Beach is a nice 20 minutes stroll from the hotel where you will pass by different stores for souvenirs. We did not even bother to go to Patong. The staff are the best. The facilities are nice, we used the gym, pool table, and the pools. I love the Privilege Club Wing and their special treats from 12noon - 2PM. Their free dinner package was as well good and food were nice with a wide spread for breakfast. Although I have not seen any tom yum or pad thai during the 3 nights dinner we had. We will definitely come back to the same hotel.The massage place right outside the hotel before the small hill to Karon added convenience to our stay.
John L. (Echt)paren Ireland, 31 maart 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, numerous pools
5,7
On reading reviews about horizon hotel I taught it would be the prefect nights stay as we travelled through phuket, on arrival staff where pleasant and helpful. Walked through the grounds which was nice plenty of pools. Then we reached our room that's when it went downhill, very basic room, pillows where like concrete, sheet and duvet cover had stains, the control box socket was pushed into the wall moving the cable cause the power to cut off. Bathroom was fine but one of the towels had a stain. I booked this hotel last minute and it's wasn't cheap hence my anger at the return in quality. It was last minute so I was aware all the decent rooms would have been booked up but still expect better for the charge of the room. Had a terrible nights sleep as I was bitten alive by bed bugs, and the concrete pillow caused serve uncomfort. Woke tired for breakfast which was probably the highlight of the stay. It had a good spread and was enjoyable. Overall left disappointed big complex and I'm sure other rooms are nice based on previous reviews but unfortunaly for me I didn't get a good room so for that reason I would not rate this hotel.
Martha K. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 maart 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Panagiotis A. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 maart 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Tim B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 februari 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Sergey T. (Echt)paren Kazakhstan, 24 februari 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntreeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SchoonheidssalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntreeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08