of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgeving Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tuin Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Receptie Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Schoonheidssalon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kinderclub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 160
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 663 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (663)
Sorteer op:
Arnold S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Mooi, regenachtig, dicht bij het strand.

Personeel, behulpzaam,
7
De aankomst was geweldig. De koffers werden naar onze kamer gebracht en daar werd alles uitgelegd. Er zat wel een 2x een kakkerlak in de badkamer. Tevens had de kamer ook een deur die niet op slot was naar de kamer naast ons waar andere gasten verbleven. Dat was wel vreemd.
Ronald J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 21 augustus 2011
mooi hotel, goed verzorgd en vriendelijke mensen

ruime kamers
8,7
7 nachten doorgebracht in dit hotel, prima ruime en vooral schone kamers (2). we hadden kamer met avondeten, eten was prima, ontbijt ook prima, zeker waar voor het geld.
Roelande H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 november 2009
Horizon : prima hotel met heerlijk zwembad

prima hotel met een heerlijk zwembad, goed fittness ruimte en heerlijke groene tuin.
8,3
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa te Karon vond ik een prima hotel met een heerlijk zwembad: twee verdiepingen met waterval. Verder beschikt het over een goed fittness ruimte en een heerlijke groene tuin. Verder is het ontbijt prima en is de afstand tot de zee heel goed. ook de bediening en dergelijke was prima en het de kamer was heerlijk schoon. Het hotel ligt aan een omhooglopende weg en dat kan voor sommigen die slecht te been zijn bezwaarlijk zijn: dus kan men gelukkig een beroep doen op de tuk-tuk. Dus geen negatief punt en ik vond het zelf juist een goede training om omhoog naar het hotel te lopen :). Wat ik wel een nadeel vond is dat het hotel geen uitzicht op zee heeft.
Uitgaansleven tip: Richting Kata Beach en dan 1e weg links (ditrect links) bevindt zich een Deens restaurant met lekker eten en vooral een groot TV scherm om life voetbal te kunnen volgen: een echte aanrader.
Janice W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 september 2014
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 september 2014
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Paul S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 september 2014
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.
Neville W. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 september 2014
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.
Karlie R. Groepen Australia, 2 september 2014
Loved the over 18's wing

club area, pool, gym
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Horizon Karon. We booked 2 rooms in the Deluxe Club wing to access the over 18's pool and club area. We weren't really told all of the benefits we had - so didn't find out we had access to free food and drinks in the club bar between 12-2pm. It was a little disappointing that we found out a lot of information through other guests - especially considering we were there in low season and there were not many people. The breakfast and dinner buffet we had included we great. There were lots of options - including vegetarian and halal for those who need it. the gardens and pools are beautiful at this hotel. Our rooms were large and comfortable. Our rooms were on the top floor which meant with the flimsy glass sliding doors we had a lot of noise/wind in the room when it rained heavily. We didn't even go to the other pool - stayed at the adult pool and enjoyed the sun lounges and bar. This hotel has a fantastic gym and recreation area (pool, table tennis and several play stations) You are up on a big hill, but can call for a tuk tuk from the phone where all the drivers wait (no one told us about this either) Don't expect to be able to swim at the beach here - down the bottom of the hill in front of the hotel was a huge drain pipe, so all of the rubbish flows on to the beach. It also has signs up advising of rips and big waves.
Samihah S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 29 augustus 2014
Great value hotel

Great value hotel, big swimming pool, great restaurant staff
7,7
Love everything about this hotel...
Samihah S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 29 augustus 2014
Great value hotel

Big room, big pool, great buffet bfast
7,7
Great value hotel, the price is including bfast n dinner, so after you enjoy the day to phi2 island, pha nga bay etc. back to your hotel and dinner is serve... Greaattt

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SchoonheidssalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02