of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgeving Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tuin Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Receptie Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Schoonheidssalon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kinderclub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 160
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 674 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (674)
Sorteer op:
Arnold S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Mooi, regenachtig, dicht bij het strand.

Personeel, behulpzaam,
7
De aankomst was geweldig. De koffers werden naar onze kamer gebracht en daar werd alles uitgelegd. Er zat wel een 2x een kakkerlak in de badkamer. Tevens had de kamer ook een deur die niet op slot was naar de kamer naast ons waar andere gasten verbleven. Dat was wel vreemd.
Ronald J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 21 augustus 2011
mooi hotel, goed verzorgd en vriendelijke mensen

ruime kamers
8,7
7 nachten doorgebracht in dit hotel, prima ruime en vooral schone kamers (2). we hadden kamer met avondeten, eten was prima, ontbijt ook prima, zeker waar voor het geld.
Roelande H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 november 2009
Horizon : prima hotel met heerlijk zwembad

prima hotel met een heerlijk zwembad, goed fittness ruimte en heerlijke groene tuin.
8,3
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa te Karon vond ik een prima hotel met een heerlijk zwembad: twee verdiepingen met waterval. Verder beschikt het over een goed fittness ruimte en een heerlijke groene tuin. Verder is het ontbijt prima en is de afstand tot de zee heel goed. ook de bediening en dergelijke was prima en het de kamer was heerlijk schoon. Het hotel ligt aan een omhooglopende weg en dat kan voor sommigen die slecht te been zijn bezwaarlijk zijn: dus kan men gelukkig een beroep doen op de tuk-tuk. Dus geen negatief punt en ik vond het zelf juist een goede training om omhoog naar het hotel te lopen :). Wat ik wel een nadeel vond is dat het hotel geen uitzicht op zee heeft.
Uitgaansleven tip: Richting Kata Beach en dan 1e weg links (ditrect links) bevindt zich een Deens restaurant met lekker eten en vooral een groot TV scherm om life voetbal te kunnen volgen: een echte aanrader.
Jenny C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 oktober 2014
Upper floors need better air conditioning

Staff pool bar
7,7
We had a great stay but the 3 rd floor was difficult to go up and down stairs all the time. The air conditioning was not sufficient all the time. But the staff were lovely all spoke English and the rooms where clean.
Mohd Z. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 oktober 2014
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 oktober 2014
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 11 oktober 2014
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.
Steven L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 10 oktober 2014
awesome

Freindly staff, great food, Free Tuk Tuk
10
It was the best, this is the 4th time we have stayed with them, to the point the staff recognise us. Always freindly helpful staff, like a home away from home which is our reason for returning year after year and always recommend to everyone.
David H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 24 september 2014
Three night stay at Horizon Beach Resort

The swimming pools and in-pool bar are fabulous
8
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Lots of steps so need to be reasonably fit. Made use of the free shuttle services to the beach and Patong. Staff very helpful and respectful.
Leanne B. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 september 2014
karon beach stay.

swim out room, king size bed and breakfast.
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing which is what we were looking for.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SchoonheidssalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02