of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgeving Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tuin Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Receptie Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Schoonheidssalon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kinderclub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 160
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 688 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (688)
Sorteer op:
Arnold S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Mooi, regenachtig, dicht bij het strand.

Personeel, behulpzaam,
7
De aankomst was geweldig. De koffers werden naar onze kamer gebracht en daar werd alles uitgelegd. Er zat wel een 2x een kakkerlak in de badkamer. Tevens had de kamer ook een deur die niet op slot was naar de kamer naast ons waar andere gasten verbleven. Dat was wel vreemd.
Ronald J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 21 augustus 2011
mooi hotel, goed verzorgd en vriendelijke mensen

ruime kamers
8,7
7 nachten doorgebracht in dit hotel, prima ruime en vooral schone kamers (2). we hadden kamer met avondeten, eten was prima, ontbijt ook prima, zeker waar voor het geld.
Roelande H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 november 2009
Horizon : prima hotel met heerlijk zwembad

prima hotel met een heerlijk zwembad, goed fittness ruimte en heerlijke groene tuin.
8,3
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa te Karon vond ik een prima hotel met een heerlijk zwembad: twee verdiepingen met waterval. Verder beschikt het over een goed fittness ruimte en een heerlijke groene tuin. Verder is het ontbijt prima en is de afstand tot de zee heel goed. ook de bediening en dergelijke was prima en het de kamer was heerlijk schoon. Het hotel ligt aan een omhooglopende weg en dat kan voor sommigen die slecht te been zijn bezwaarlijk zijn: dus kan men gelukkig een beroep doen op de tuk-tuk. Dus geen negatief punt en ik vond het zelf juist een goede training om omhoog naar het hotel te lopen :). Wat ik wel een nadeel vond is dat het hotel geen uitzicht op zee heeft.
Uitgaansleven tip: Richting Kata Beach en dan 1e weg links (ditrect links) bevindt zich een Deens restaurant met lekker eten en vooral een groot TV scherm om life voetbal te kunnen volgen: een echte aanrader.
Joseph T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 16 november 2014
A real quite family oriented resort

This was our third stay at Horizon Karon beach will not be our last we had told our family how wonderful it is there especially with our grandson having so many activities even the kid's cluand they
10
We loved it more than the previous times not because anything changed but because we had our daughter and family with a teenager and toddler and my mother in law the resort catered for every one one could go to town in a short walk or by courtesy took took and back calling the took took by pressing a button at the bottom , one could enjoy the pool and bar in the pool or the bar at the border town restaurant, enjoy a drink at the balcony, have room service, enjoy a buffet meal in the evening and enjoy music and cultural show, it is a real pleasure to talk to the friendly staff, they are truly wonderful can't do enough for you, the friendliest we have met, beautiful smiles that lift you up, they even remember your names, we recommend Horizon at Karon to everyone who want a quite relaxing holiday and Horizon at Patong with similar service but for those who want a more out there holiday close to all the main street attractions and beach, as couples we recommend Patong with family and children Karon, loved both, Joe and Rosie Tregambe
Glen M. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 november 2014
good Quality, all round

Pool, breakfast variety and pool side villa
8,3
very pleasant stay. tuk tuk service was appreciated and 5 stars for service by all staff, from dining, to front desk, to room cleaners and concierge. privelidge business centre was excellent and convenient hours. Access to beach and facilities was also very handy. Enjoyed the stay.
Anthony V. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 november 2014
A perfect place to stay

Pool, Friendly Staff, Room, Free Shuttle to Patong
8,7
My wife and I spent a week at the beautiful Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa. Was a fantastic place to stay. For people without kids, I do recommend spending the bit extra to stay in the Deluxe Club Wing as it well worth the extra expense
Kim G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 27 oktober 2014
Nice place but hot in room at night

They upgraded us to Privelage club so we had free wifi breakfast and happy hour
6,3
Barbara H. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 oktober 2014
Great hotel

Value for money, Priviledge club, all meals included
9,7
Stay was most enjoyable. Have only left a few days ago. Staff friendly, hotel well set out, room huge, all meals included in our rate. Pool was clean, we loved the Priviledge Wing. Good idea to have tuk tuks at the ready for trips down the steep driveway to the beach and back. Also the shuttle bus for going into Horizon Patong, not too sure about the safety of them up and down the hills on the journey, but fun.
Russell L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 24 oktober 2014
Nice vacation trip

FOOD, ROOM, STAFF
9,7
Everthing's fine..i like the room condition
Jerome P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 22 oktober 2014
Lovely stay

Adult only section, good breakfast choice, good amenities
8,3
We stayed in a Superior room in the adult only section of the hotel. The hotel buffet was quite good. The room was very good. A little minus on the relatively noisy air con and the poor view from the rooms in the back. Apart from that, service was good and friendly. Overall a good stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SchoonheidssalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07