of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tuin Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entree Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Schoonheidssalon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kinderclub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 160
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 716 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (716)
Sorteer op:
Arnold S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Mooi, regenachtig, dicht bij het strand.

Personeel, behulpzaam,
7
De aankomst was geweldig. De koffers werden naar onze kamer gebracht en daar werd alles uitgelegd. Er zat wel een 2x een kakkerlak in de badkamer. Tevens had de kamer ook een deur die niet op slot was naar de kamer naast ons waar andere gasten verbleven. Dat was wel vreemd.
Ronald J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 21 augustus 2011
mooi hotel, goed verzorgd en vriendelijke mensen

ruime kamers
8,7
7 nachten doorgebracht in dit hotel, prima ruime en vooral schone kamers (2). we hadden kamer met avondeten, eten was prima, ontbijt ook prima, zeker waar voor het geld.
Roelande H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 november 2009
Horizon : prima hotel met heerlijk zwembad

prima hotel met een heerlijk zwembad, goed fittness ruimte en heerlijke groene tuin.
8,3
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa te Karon vond ik een prima hotel met een heerlijk zwembad: twee verdiepingen met waterval. Verder beschikt het over een goed fittness ruimte en een heerlijke groene tuin. Verder is het ontbijt prima en is de afstand tot de zee heel goed. ook de bediening en dergelijke was prima en het de kamer was heerlijk schoon. Het hotel ligt aan een omhooglopende weg en dat kan voor sommigen die slecht te been zijn bezwaarlijk zijn: dus kan men gelukkig een beroep doen op de tuk-tuk. Dus geen negatief punt en ik vond het zelf juist een goede training om omhoog naar het hotel te lopen :). Wat ik wel een nadeel vond is dat het hotel geen uitzicht op zee heeft.
Uitgaansleven tip: Richting Kata Beach en dan 1e weg links (ditrect links) bevindt zich een Deens restaurant met lekker eten en vooral een groot TV scherm om life voetbal te kunnen volgen: een echte aanrader.
Martha K. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 maart 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Panagiotis A. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 maart 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Tim B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 februari 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Sergey T. (Echt)paren Kazakhstan, 24 februari 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
He L. (Echt)paren China, 6 februari 2015
Amazing

Location view pool
9
I had a great time
Monica W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 december 2014
Average Resort Hotel

kids club, food, tuk tuk service
6,7
The bath tub drain was blocked, so I need to move to another room. But I didn't get the same room with two queen bed. I got 1 queen bed + 1 extra bed. The cleaning service staff was in a bad mood when she must worked at night because of room changing. A lots of mosquitos there & the floor didn't clean enough. But the kids club was awesome & I love the food and also the tuk tuk service to the beach
Gan M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 december 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntreeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SchoonheidssalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntreeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08