of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia Internationale Luchthaven, Medan, Indonesië 20112 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel exterieur Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Entree Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Omgeving Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Receptie Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel exterieur Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Polonia Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 41
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 56 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Sati S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 21 juli 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Groepen Australia, 9 juni 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 mei 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 mei 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 11 mei 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 21 januari 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 december 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 15 november 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 september 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 22 september 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel exterieurHotel 61 Medan Medan - EntreeHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - OmgevingHotel 61 Medan Medan - ReceptieHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel exterieurHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03