Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesië 20112

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 65 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (65)
Sorteer op:
Hanry S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 28 april 2016
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hanry S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 25 maart 2016
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hanry S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 3 maart 2016
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kelvin T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 september 2015
I'm back
4,7
The hotel is good. So far the place of improvement needed is the breakfast. Breakfast is really bad with limited variety of 3 or 4 types of food. Other then that its a good hotel with great staff and clean room..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kelvin T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 september 2015
Returning customer
4,3
This is not my first time staying here. Its been a few times and i love the room that is clean. Just a little noise pollution during the morning because of the traffic just in front of the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Antonius T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 10 november 2014
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sati S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 21 juli 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steve A. Groepen Australia, 9 juni 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 mei 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kelvin T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 mei 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel exterieurHotel 61 Medan Medan - EntreeHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - OmgevingHotel 61 Medan Medan - ReceptieHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GastenkamerHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel exterieurHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01