of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm

Sybelstrasse 14, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10629 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Balkon/Terras Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Balkon/Terras Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Badkamer
Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 28 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (28)
Sorteer op:
Patricia S. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 8 juli 2012
apartementkomplex omgetoverd tot kamers

De ligging is op 200m van de Adenauerplatz waar je meteen de metro op kan.
6,7
Fijne restaurants in de onmiddellijke omgeving. Metro zeer kort bij. Gelegen in een appartementkomplex boven een erotika cinema. Geen aparte ingang voor de gasten; je deelt met de bewoners. Kamers waren proper. Alle basics aanwezig. Back to basics en meer ook niet.
Don H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Ireland, 5 augustus 2014
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4,7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
Choon W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 11 juli 2014
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
Tsz F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 29 juni 2014
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7,7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
Oded R. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 18 april 2014
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
Silke B. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 25 juni 2013
average hotel next to red light shops

cheap room, nothing special
5,3
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Tsz F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 april 2013
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended

close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
8
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
Hwee B. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 december 2012
Good value hotel, good location.

Good value, spacious room, free wifi
8,3
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel wifi password is for single device access. If you have both mobile phone and laptop, request for 2 x passwords from reception so that you can use both device.
Ia J. Groepen Sweden, 9 december 2012
Hotel with good location and nice staff

Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
9
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
Natalia K. (Echt)paren Russia, 9 december 2012
Very good location and service

big and warm room in the hotel
10
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
Restaurant tip: Very beautiful street just in front of the hotel with lots of different restaurants.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm BerlijnHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - VergaderruimteHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - SpaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - SpaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - OmgevingHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - OmgevingHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - OmgevingHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BuffetHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - OmgevingHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3C02