Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10119 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Receptie Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Winkels Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Badkamer
Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 163
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,8

uit 56 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Isabeau V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 mei 2015
Vriendelijk personeel en perfect gelegen in Berlin

Perfect gelegen in de stad, personeel geeft goede tips over de stad, schoon
9,7
Bastiaan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 oktober 2013
Aanrader

Locatie, ruime kamer en personeel waren met name uitstekend
9,3
Beat K. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 15 april 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Rebecca S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 februari 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Shann Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 februari 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Siew W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 december 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Chantelle N. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 mei 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 8 augustus 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 27 december 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Groepen Iceland, 10 augustus 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel AMANO BerlijnHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - ReceptieHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - WinkelsHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - BadkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - BadkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - BadkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - BadkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel AMANO Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel AMANO Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel AMANO Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel AMANO Berlijn - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlijn - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlijn - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - VergaderruimteHotel AMANO Berlijn - VergaderruimteHotel AMANO Berlijn - VergaderruimteHotel AMANO Berlijn - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlijn - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlijn - UitzichtHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - ReceptieHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel AMANO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel AMANO Berlijn - VergaderruimteHotel AMANO Berlijn - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel AMANO, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3C04