Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw

Damrak 93-94, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012LP (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant
Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Receptie Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 107 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (107)
Wanhan Y. Groepen Malaysia, 1 april 2014
Recommended

Good location, clean and good service
7,7
Location is good. Walking distance from train station. Room is not too small at least with lift for you to carry up the luggages. Clean and staff service is good.
Cheng G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 maart 2014
good location/ nice bed and good size of room .

Location/ Convenient / Good bed !
8,3
the location is just what i looking for . 5 minute walk from the Amsterdam Central. if you arrive from Airport or train Central . just behind the Dam ! you are in the central of all major attraction and travel agent ! if you like to go around Netherlands ! all the Travel agency just right in front of your hotel. if you like to go for city sign seeing . this the hotel just suitable for you ! Nice room with well decorate . comfortable bed and Nice bath room !for me Bath room and Good bed will always very importance if i traveling ! this hotel have it all with the reasonable price in down town. room is clean and even have a nice gourmet restaurant for you to relax ! branded shopping Mall is opposite the hotel ! river cruise is just a door step ! what else you like ??
Gishan D. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 27 februari 2014
It suited my requirements perfectly

(1) Central Location; (2) Very clean room; (3) Attentive front desk
9
Although the single room was not large, it was very clean and comfortable. And the hotel was centrally located. It offered good Value for Money.
Masahiro M. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 21 februari 2014
Good location

Good location. Kindly staff
8
Abdul M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 februari 2014
Comfortable and tranquil

Friendly and honest staff, smiles all around and close to the city and eateries
9,3
I returned after 4 days in Munich to a nice welcome. I do not have to show my documents and they whizz me up to room, this time on the 4th floor. Just as comfortable and quiet. I was presented with a nice box of chocolate in appreciation of my return. That was really a nice gesture from the Management. What I will not forget is when I left my wallet at the lift near the reception and went up to my room still not realizing I walked away without my wallet. Just 5 mins later, 2 female adminstrative hotel staff nicely attired, knocked on my door and returned my wallet with everything intact! It made my day because I had to leave for home the next day. Imagine if my wallet would have gone into the wrong hands! When honesty is the best policy, you can never go wrong choosing Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw. I will be more careful the next time and I will return to stay at this Hotel. Honestly :-)
Abdul M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 februari 2014
A reliable hotel

It's close to the train station, centre of the City and close to eateries
9,3
They remembered me as soon as I stepped in at the Lobby that I have been there before. I feel good when someone remembers me by name. I had a speedy check-in. The room may be small but everything is within my reach. I was given a quiet room on the 3rd Floor. Surprise, surprise, the Hotel now allows outside food to be brought into the room. It was not allowed before and I was quite frustrated. The excuse was the food in the room will attract rats! .. but rules are rules. There was apparently free wifi with passwords given to guests as soon as they checked in but I could not get access at all. Well, I don't really need internet when I am on holiday, so, it doesn't bother me. All in all, after the 2nd time around, this Hotel still did justice to me and I will be there again :-)
Sulaiman A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 30 januari 2014
Very nice experience

Location Location Location
8,3
Defiantly gonna come back again , Hotel next to damm square, Close to red light district, shopping, museums and restaurants The rooms is small and the toilet as well is too small this is the only issue
Klay T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 januari 2014
great location

Location, comfort, Location
8,7
Great stay, Perfect location right in the heart of Amsterdam, everything is walking distance. Nice clean room. Very nice restaurant.
Anton S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 23 januari 2014
Excellent

Centrally located, very clean and free Wi-Fi
8,3
It was a great stay. The room design looks nice and very comfortable. The location is perfect.
Coby B. (Echt)paren Israel, 20 januari 2014
small rooms, nice restaurant hotel , in the center

in the center, great location, close to restaurants
7
it was nice, the rooms were a bit small. but it worth it because it close to the center, able to walk to the train station that takes you to the airport. you can get anywhere by walking or biking .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - ReceptieHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08