Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw

Damrak 93-94, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012LP (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving
Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving
Gebied: Amsterdam centrum Aantal kamers: 79

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (156)
Sorteer op:
Yeu B. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 juli 2015
Centrally located, nice restaurant

Central Location, nice restaurant
9
This is the third time in 3 years that I stayed in this hotel. Needless to say, the location is great, within Walking distance to the train station, attractions, the colorful red light district, opposite the shopping center, near many good restaurants. The rooms are very small but are clean. Price is on high side, but I guess That's the standard for a hotel in that area. The hotel restaurant serve nice food and breakfast as Well. Overall is a pleasant experience, but wished the rooms are bigger.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip N. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 2 juli 2015
Great location

location
7,7
The hotel is in a very central location with easy access to all the sights and the central station. It's a comfortable, friendly hotel and the staff are always happy to help. The rooms are clean and comfortable and simply but adequately furnished. It's not quite a four-star hotel though; I'd say it's a three-star tops. That said, it is perfectly fine and I would recommend the hotel given its location. I didn't eat at the hotel and felt 15 euros for breakfast was a bit steep ...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sajnikanth S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 20 juni 2015
Great hotel in an awesome location

Location, Staff and Service
8,3
It was great. We flew in from Singapore and our 7 month old daughter got very sick. The staff provided us with a baby crib (even though the site said our room did not come with one) and helped get contact information for doctors on call. They also got the room cleaned in a jiffy. Breakfast was good but it's the same thing every day. I don't mind but if you like variety, you might be better off eating out occasionally. One of the waitresses (Fatima) was exceptionally good. She made sure to play with our baby every morning so we can have breakfast (in peace). All in all; great service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yar C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 19 april 2015
Nice Hotel

Convenient, located at city centre
7
Comfort stay, Nice staff and convenient to walk around the city centre
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdul M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 februari 2015
GLORIOUS STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS & NICE STAFF
9,7
I came back to the Red Lion 4 days later after visiting Munich. The usual welcome greeted me and I had the same room. The treatment was as always been in keeping the guests satisfied. I always feel good about coming to The Red Lion because not only I do not have to walk a mile to the Hotel but I will be treated nice and proper. The room and its amenities are fine with me. So it is a small room but comfortable and I like it. I don't hear traffic or any constructions that was going on outside. What's more, it's a safe hotel. I'll be back but each time before you leave, don't forget to pay the City Tax which is compulsory for every guest :-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ng W. (Echt)paren China, 25 februari 2015
will stay here if i come back to amsterdam

perfect location, nice staff, relatively spacious
7,7
we stayed in another nearby hotel before staying at this one. This is much more spacious and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdul M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 22 februari 2015
GLORIOUS STAY!

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND NICE STAFF
9,7
You're having jet lag after so many hours on flight, the weather is cold but thinking that The Red Lion is within walking distance (just 5 mins) from the Central Station and I will be greeted with warm smiles, I am going to feel welcome. That was exactly what happened. The room may be small but the amenities complete. You don't hear traffic or constructions works outside and the nights were comfortable. I had uninterrupted sleep. Your welcome box of biscuits from the management who appreciates your patronage in the past. Nice gesture there. The wifi has improved a lot and the connection was fantastic. Just walking out of the hotel is a Shopping Centre and other gift shops. Eateries are here, there and everywhere. I'll come back knowing I have always been taken care of by The Red Lion :-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alix C. (Echt)paren France, 20 februari 2015
Perfect Location, super friendly staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, clean
9
The hotel is really well located to visit the city, tram outside the door and walk distance to the city center. Staff is super friendly and room are really clean. Only issue could be the size of the bathroom which is super small.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel S. Zakelijke reizigers Chile, 15 februari 2015
R

Really good location
9
Really good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenneth L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 december 2014
Good Location, walking distance from many places

Location, Price
8
Wiyhin my expectations.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw AmsterdamHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01