arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Excellent 8,1
op basis van 167 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 167 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

7,7 Philip N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 juli 2015
Great location
location
The hotel is in a very central location with easy access to all the sights and the central station. It's a comfortable, friendly hotel and the staff are always happy to help. The rooms are clean and comfortable and simply but adequately furnished. It's not quite a four-star hotel though; I'd say it's a three-star tops. That said, it is perfectly fine and I would recommend the hotel given its location. I didn't eat at the hotel and felt 15 euros for breakfast was a bit steep ...

8,3 Sajnikanth S.
India
24 juni 2015
Great hotel in an awesome location
Location, Staff and Service
It was great. We flew in from Singapore and our 7 month old daughter got very sick. The staff provided us with a baby crib (even though the site said our room did not come with one) and helped get contact information for doctors on call. They also got the room cleaned in a jiffy. Breakfast was good but it's the same thing every day. I don't mind but if you like variety, you might be better off eating out occasionally. One of the waitresses (Fatima) was exceptionally good. She made sure to play with our baby every morning so we can have breakfast (in peace). All in all; great service.

7 Yar T.
Maleisië
11 juni 2015
Nice Hotel
Convenient, located at city centre
Comfort stay, Nice staff and convenient to walk around the city centre

9,7 ABDUL Z.
Singapore
23 maart 2015
GLORIOUS STAY!
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND NICE STAFF
You're having jet lag after so many hours on flight, the weather is cold but thinking that The Red Lion is within walking distance (just 5 mins) from the Central Station and I will be greeted with warm smiles, I am going to feel welcome. That was exactly what happened. The room may be small but the amenities complete. You don't hear traffic or constructions works outside and the nights were comfortable. I had uninterrupted sleep. Your welcome box of biscuits from the management who appreciates your patronage in the past. Nice gesture there. The wifi has improved a lot and the connection was fantastic. Just walking out of the hotel is a Shopping Centre and other gift shops. Eateries are here, there and everywhere. I'll come back knowing I have always been taken care of by The Red Lion :-)

9,7 ABDUL Z.
Singapore
23 maart 2015
GLORIOUS STAY
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS & NICE STAFF
I came back to the Red Lion 4 days later after visiting Munich. The usual welcome greeted me and I had the same room. The treatment was as always been in keeping the guests satisfied. I always feel good about coming to The Red Lion because not only I do not have to walk a mile to the Hotel but I will be treated nice and proper. The room and its amenities are fine with me. So it is a small room but comfortable and I like it. I don't hear traffic or any constructions that was going on outside. What's more, it's a safe hotel. I'll be back but each time before you leave, don't forget to pay the City Tax which is compulsory for every guest :-)

7,7 NG V.
China
01 maart 2015
will stay here if i come back to amsterdam
perfect location, nice staff, relatively spacious
we stayed in another nearby hotel before staying at this one. This is much more spacious and clean.

9 alix C.
Frankrijk
23 februari 2015
Perfect Location, super friendly staff
Great Location, Friendly staff, clean
The hotel is really well located to visit the city, tram outside the door and walk distance to the city center. Staff is super friendly and room are really clean. Only issue could be the size of the bathroom which is super small.

9 Daniel S.
Chili
19 februari 2015
R
Really good location
Really good location

8 Kenneth L.
Verenigde Staten
22 december 2014
Good Location, walking distance from many places
Location, Price
Wiyhin my expectations.

7 Yueh-Heng L.
Taiwan
18 november 2014
It is my second time to lodge here
It is touched to prepare a little gift to me for my second visiting. The location of this hotel is perfact and the room is clean. Besides, the amenities are new and comfortable.