Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw

Damrak 93-94, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012LP

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 167 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (167)
Sorteer op:
Lee P. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 14 maart 2016
Nice Location
5,3
Will be back soon
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Moaath A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 6 maart 2016
Best location
6
Great location.. Reasonabl price .. Nice staff .. Clean room .. But the wifi is weak
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdul M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 7 februari 2016
Comfort awaits
6,7
Hotel Amsterdam never fails me. Been staying here many times and this time I was given the same room like last year which is good. The room may be small but the cleanliness and quietness of surroundings made up for it. The closeness to the main station, the shopping and eateries close by and within my reach made me come back each time. I'm always greeted with cheerfulness of the staff that made my days while I was there. I will come back to Hotel Amsterdam .... and oh, thank you for the gift. You see, Hotel Amsterdam appreciates her guests who keeps coming back :-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dewinita D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 6 januari 2016
Great location

Location
6,3
The room is so small., the only good thing is the location. Just across De Birjenkoft shopping centre and dam square.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xu J. Zakelijke reizigers China, 27 november 2015
Good

Location
7
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frances T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 oktober 2015
Good

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
7,3
Good accommodation but terrible view onto brick wall. Was this because I was a solo traveller. But 5 stars for location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brian A. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 oktober 2015
Lovely hotel in an excellent location

Location, staff, value for money
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alex L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 oktober 2015
Great

Friendly , helpful , money well spent
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andreas B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 19 september 2015
Very good

Location price rooms
8
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeu B. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 juli 2015
Centrally located, nice restaurant

Central Location, nice restaurant
9
This is the third time in 3 years that I stayed in this hotel. Needless to say, the location is great, within Walking distance to the train station, attractions, the colorful red light district, opposite the shopping center, near many good restaurants. The rooms are very small but are clean. Price is on high side, but I guess That's the standard for a hotel in that area. The hotel restaurant serve nice food and breakfast as Well. Overall is a pleasant experience, but wished the rooms are bigger.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw AmsterdamHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04