of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw

Damrak 93-94, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012LP (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving
Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Omgeving
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 150 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (150)
Sorteer op:
Abdul M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 februari 2015
GLORIOUS STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS & NICE STAFF
9,7
I came back to the Red Lion 4 days later after visiting Munich. The usual welcome greeted me and I had the same room. The treatment was as always been in keeping the guests satisfied. I always feel good about coming to The Red Lion because not only I do not have to walk a mile to the Hotel but I will be treated nice and proper. The room and its amenities are fine with me. So it is a small room but comfortable and I like it. I don't hear traffic or any constructions that was going on outside. What's more, it's a safe hotel. I'll be back but each time before you leave, don't forget to pay the City Tax which is compulsory for every guest :-)
Ng W. (Echt)paren China, 25 februari 2015
will stay here if i come back to amsterdam

perfect location, nice staff, relatively spacious
7,7
we stayed in another nearby hotel before staying at this one. This is much more spacious and clean.
Abdul M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 22 februari 2015
GLORIOUS STAY!

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND NICE STAFF
9,7
You're having jet lag after so many hours on flight, the weather is cold but thinking that The Red Lion is within walking distance (just 5 mins) from the Central Station and I will be greeted with warm smiles, I am going to feel welcome. That was exactly what happened. The room may be small but the amenities complete. You don't hear traffic or constructions works outside and the nights were comfortable. I had uninterrupted sleep. Your welcome box of biscuits from the management who appreciates your patronage in the past. Nice gesture there. The wifi has improved a lot and the connection was fantastic. Just walking out of the hotel is a Shopping Centre and other gift shops. Eateries are here, there and everywhere. I'll come back knowing I have always been taken care of by The Red Lion :-)
Alix C. (Echt)paren France, 20 februari 2015
Perfect Location, super friendly staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, clean
9
The hotel is really well located to visit the city, tram outside the door and walk distance to the city center. Staff is super friendly and room are really clean. Only issue could be the size of the bathroom which is super small.
Daniel S. Zakelijke reizigers Chile, 15 februari 2015
R

Really good location
9
Really good location
Kenneth L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 december 2014
Good Location, walking distance from many places

Location, Price
8
Wiyhin my expectations.
Yueh-Heng L. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 12 november 2014
It is my second time to lodge here

It is touched to prepare a little gift to me for my second visiting. The location of this hotel is perfact and the room is clean. Besides, the amenities are new and comfortable.
7
Cheryl B. (Echt)paren Canada, 29 oktober 2014
Ms

Location staff price
3
Staff friendly; great location; value for money OK
Praditya S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 29 oktober 2014
a family of 8, incl 2 toddlers

Location, hospitality, room
7,3
We (a family of 8, incl 2 toddlers) stayed for 2 nights then off to other parts of Europe then back for another night, during which the hotel nicely upgraded all our 3 rooms. Location was perfectly in the city center and within walking distance to interesting places. The staffs were all helpful and resourceful. The only downside is that if you come by taxi, you need to drag the luggages across the street due to its one-way street condition. Overall everything was great, we just had a bit of unpleasant experience when the receptionist forbid my wife to bring in outside food (she was carrying some sandwiches meant to be consumed in the room). I dont know whether this is really the rule or the receptionist was just having a bad day
Wildan A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 13 oktober 2014
Good location

East access, near station, central
8,3
Would like to be back

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw AmsterdamHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - OmgevingHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Amsterdam De Roode Leeuw Amsterdam - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08